Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
83 reviews
|Swimwear|Newport Beach, CA 92663

209 Canal St, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(714) 743-7508

https://slipins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Swimwear

490 S Coast Hwy #1

(949) 494-5737

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

113 Main St

(562) 431-3106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
562
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaclyn Weatherly on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2020, 15:48 PM
I was really hesitant to purchase a slip-ins because of my size. I'm a short and curvy 5 foot 1 inch newbie scuba diver and it's been a disaster just trying to find a wetsuit that fits me dimensions. I messaged Slip-ins asking for their advice on what size I would try since I have a short torso. the recommended medium which surprised me but I decided I'd order that since that's what they recommended. I cannot be more happy with my purchase! The slip-in fit perfectly, like a glove, the quality is fantastic, and the print I got (sea turtle bc they are my favorite!) is gorgeous. If you're on the fence about getting one take my advice and do it. You will not regret it!
Rosalind Nicklin on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2020, 06:11 AM
I have several! They are wonderful and they also make it easier to put a wet suit on and off especially while diving. They offer a layer of sun protection too if you just want to swim. Rosalind Nicklin
Erin Alberda on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 11:28 AM
best open water swim experience ever - no tugging, no slippage, no greasy sunscreen residue - just happy swimming and snorkelling.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Rocio Villanueva Ruiz on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 01:10 AM
Love my Sliplns! I enjoyed wearing it on my last diving trip.
Brenda Hood on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:28 AM
Awesome. Just like they look.👍🏼🧜‍♀️✌🏼
Lori Pope on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 05:17 AM
Just got back from a trip of a lifetime in Indonesia. Prior to leaving I bought the mermaid and whale shark Slipins. Not only did everyone on the yacht love them, I couldn’t be happier. They made donning my wetsuit a breeze! I even took the whale shark one for a dive on its own where the water was warmer. Love them!
Jessie Aleka on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 06:03 AM
I absolutley LOVE my Slipins!!!! Not only are they super cute and stylish, but they are a LIFE CHANGER!! As a surfer and tandem surfer, I feel like the most annoying part is getting into and out of a wetsuit. However, sliding into my Slipins makes me feel stress free and confident in doing what I am most passionate about! Huge thanks to Slipins Surf Skins. 🏄🏽‍♀️💞
Rosa Laucci on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 06:45 AM
I have been using the same diveskins since 1998, so needless to say, I was due for a new pair I just received my whale shark SlipIns and they are amazing!! beautiful material, easy to get on and I can't wait to try them out. thanks for making a great product!! 💜💜💜
Renee Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 02:51 AM
the quality is outstanding
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.