Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
36 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Frisco, TX 75034

3580 Preston Road, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 387-4401

https://slim4life.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

515 W Mayfield Rd

(817) 467-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanie Kirk review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Jeanie Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:30 AM
It is a great program & really works if you follow the daily menu & do your daily food diaries. And the SFL food products tastes good. Frisco is the best location, because it has the most awesome weight counselors. I promise you will love this weight loss program.
Robert Kirk review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Robert Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:30 AM
I lost 23 pounds did not feel hungry the counselors kept me honest the program really works if you dont cheat.
Steve Ollek review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Steve Ollek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:56 AM
I’ve been going for 2 weeks, and have already lost 12 pounds. I’m excited what the future will bring, to be healthy and able to enjoy the summer time again! Carmen, has been a great counselor as well as everyone else in the office. They all are so supportive and encouraging.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Julie Turner review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Julie Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:39 AM
Awesome staff... great support. .best 4 weight loss...I've never felt or looked better
Samantha Streeter review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Samantha Streeter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:18 AM
The counselors at Slim4life Frisco rock! They are all incredibly friendly, helpful and encouraging. You can tell they really care about the success of their clients. The program is very easy to follow and I feel so much about myself and my body.
Julie Cochran review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Julie Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:54 AM
I love the ladies at Slim 4 Life in Frisco. They have encouraged me so much on this journey! I'm halfway to my goal. I could not to it without your knowledge and support!
Diane Wilson review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Diane Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:37 AM
Andrew Logan Sr. review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Andrew Logan Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:32 AM
Donna Johnson Williams review for Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Frisco
Donna Johnson Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:27 AM
My experience has been nothing but positive. The counselors are so real and encouraging. I never would have lost 37 lbs on my own without their expertise, encouragement, and accountability. Still haven't reached goal but very close and then the hard work of maintaining but feel I can do this! Love feeling slim again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.