Logo White
Watch Demo

Slender Me Medical Weight Loss and Aesthetics Center

Own this business?
4.6
10 reviews
|Wellness|Corona, California 92881

2083 Compton Ave, Ste 101, Corona, California 92881

(951) 898-8515

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Studio Maelstrom
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1319 North 8th St

(208) 409-9050
Kadi Hill Massage Therapy
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

1210 Rosewood Ave

(903) 738-6761
CryoStrong
5.0
(38) · Wellness

4401 Egan Dr

(952) 220-2997
The Wellness Boutique
5.0
(5) · Wellness

24218 Hawthorne Blvd #B

(424) 704-5901
Unique Beauty Skin Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2055 Taraval

(415) 683-5511

2 people are looking at this business

Hambrock Holistic Healing Center
5.0
(26) · Wellness

297 Herndon Pkwy #105

(703) 435-2877

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Slender Me Weight Loss and Aesthetics Center in Corona, CA our mission is to help patients achieve their lifestyle goals and maintain optimal health over the long term using customized treatment plans, medications, nutritional guidance, and support in a comfortable and confidential environment. First and foremost we are a weight loss center. We can help you in the full health spectrum through Bio-identical Hormone Balancing; Testosterone Replacement, Medically supervised weight loss, and health and wellness counseling. Our trained counselors and specialists will develop a comprehensive plan that includes a variety of approaches to customize your weight loss to you! Additionally, we offer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shemaina H. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:06 AM
The staff is always welcoming and awesome about spending the time needed for every visit.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 04:01 AM
http://goo.gl/uixjBm
Slender Me Medical Weight Loss And Aesthetics Center, Inc on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2015, 20:11 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Slender Me Medical Weight Loss And Aesthetics Center, Inc on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2015, 17:45 PM
Kathy O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2014, 07:49 AM
I love Skinny Me. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, professional and personable. I have been going to Skinny Me for about 2 years now and the results are amazing. Anyone who can say anything other than this must be referring to a different business. The office is peaceful and relaxing. Even when I have gone without an appointment, they have always been welcoming and inviting and see me right away. I highly recommend this Skinny Me.
Tiffany W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 13:51 PM
Skinny Me is an amazing weight loss center. My mother and I have been going there for four years now and we have nothing but positive to say about this business. For people to say that they have dirty medications and that the diet does not work is absolutely hilarious considering my mother lost a total of 80 pounds through the HCG diet system and I lost 21 pounds in just 21 days. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND everyone to get all of their weight loss needs from this business. All of the doctors and ladies in the office are completely supportive of their clients and are always available and willing to help or answer any questions at any time. Appointments are easy to schedule and it is a beautiful offic...  more>>
suzanne09 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/04/2012, 15:11 PM
Medications are NOT fresh/new and effective! I'm not impressed! I wanted to give it a try and see how much weight I would get rid of. However, they are not any better than any of the other places I've been to. They're just a bit more pricier. In fact, the girls were very supportive in the beginning but not towards the end of my visits. Perhaps after a month, I noticed changes and didn't fell welcomed or a lot of support. I lost less than in other locations in Corona. I've tried the HCG diet at another location and it was always made to order each week, this is what made it effective. In this place, they give you a whole month at the same time (not good or fresh=Not effective=No weight loss) ...  more>>
smilediva on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/01/2012, 03:47 AM
This diet really work I can't believe it I started the diet and Feb 19th and its 3-1 I have lost 15 pounds. Not hard to follow at all. Love it Thanks
ypgirl551 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 10:25 AM
This place is just wonderful. The HCG Program they have available is well priced, and it works. The overall envrionment of the office is really professional and caring. The girls who work there are amazing! They didn't just take my money and and send me out the door, they really cared about my weight loss and overall health. I reccomend this to anyone trying to lose weight effectively. I've tried everything and up until now nothing worked.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.