Logo White
Watch Demo

Slaven, G Kyle, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3913 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-0008

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family Dentistry, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayleigh McCombs on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 09:52 AM
Everyone at this office is beyond fantastic and friendly!! Excellent experience every time I visit and Dr. Slaven is by far the sweetest, most patient dentist and Addie is a superb hygienist!! They are the best with not just adults, but children! I wish I could give more than 5 stars! 😊
Breezy Rourk on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 12:53 PM
Cannot give Dr. Slaven enough stars. He and his staff are amazing. I’ve had some work done that I was pretty scared of the pain and felt nothing! He explains everything thoroughly and is wonderful at what he does. If you are in need of dental work, I strongly suggest Dr. Slaven.
Donna Booker on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 07:48 AM
Excellent would definitely recommend him.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
James M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 10:45 AM
Excellent service and friendly staff.
They got me in the next day to see the Dr. as a new patient.
Dr. Slaven is very caring about his patients and will definitely be using him as my regular dentist.
Corina C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:36 AM
Wow I walked in at 8:30 filled out paperwork and got a appointment for 10:30 had a tooth removed without pain, I didn’t even feel injections nor did I feel pressure, NO PAIN AT ALL. The staff were very friendly from the time I stepped in the building till the time I walked out. I even scheduled another appointment for a deep cleaning. I definitely recommend this place 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From me !!!!
Kayla DeMary on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 05:47 AM
They Was All So Friendly And Kyle Was Amazing... Couldn't Have Asked For A Better Tooth Removal
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2018, 13:20 PM
Dr. Slaven and his staff are the most caring I know. I would recommend them to anyone in this area. If you get nervous or anxious at the dentist, you will feel 100% comfortable with Dr. Slaven.
Alice C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2018, 07:39 AM
Thank y’all for the pleasant visit I had - it was my first time back to a dentist in a while .. I was very nervous and didn’t feel comfortable - but as soon as I walked in everyone was so sweet and again very patient and helpful , but i will no doubt be returning to this office From now on!
Karen W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2018, 14:38 PM
The best dentist I have been too, made things easy and very comfortable, referred him to everyone , and best of all no pain!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.