Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Slader's Alaskan Dumpling Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
366 reviews
|Russian|Searcy, AR 72143

301 E Center Ave, Searcy, AR 72143

(501) 203-4070

http://www.sadcoak.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Beef Pel'meni, Chicken Pel'meni, Potato Perogi, Heritage Drip Coffee straight from Alaska!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
366 reviews
5274
  
447
  
312
  
22
  
115
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Callie Ann Heathscott on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:06 AM
Their food is incredible! Service couldn’t be any better. Love this place!
Angie Butcher Melikian on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 01:00 AM
we have been trying different restaurants during the shut down and tonight it was Slader's Alaskan Dumpling Co. oh my goodness it was delicious. we all enjoyed it. I loved the chicken, another loved the beef. we will be back. thank you for a wonderful product.
Business Response:

Glad you liked it!!

Corey Schachte on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 05:40 AM
love this place. we go about once a week
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mat Northweather on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:31 AM
decent place the dumplings were tasty inexpensive too😊
Niki Zermeno on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 11:03 AM
very good food something different.
Lucas Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 13:10 PM
Loved it! Stumbled upon this place online and decided to give it a try. Will definitely be back soon!
Tina Mitchell Moody on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:30 AM
We finally tried out the food here and it was very good! We will definitely be back. :)
Dorjeanne 'Dannatt' Bechhoefer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 11:35 AM
Love the dumplings and the atmosphere! Great place for a bite and to hang with friends.
Rebecca Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:31 AM
had the chicken dumplings they were pretty good. wasn't that busy at the time of day I went, but I really like the decor of the place and that they have a outside patio deck area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.