Logo White

skywalker roofing

Own this business?
4.7
67 reviews
|Contractors|Stokesdale, NC 27357

257 Ram Loop, Stokesdale, NC 27357

(336) 627-5596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Independent Project Managers Inc
5.0
(1) · Roofing Contractor

238 Town Run Ln NW

(855) 334-8369
Fogleman & Associates of NC, Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1208 Springwood Church Rd

(336) 227-9491
collins roofing & gutter service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4004 Lattimore Dr

(919) 688-3386
Trollinger Construction
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

350 N Cox St #24

(336) 625-6033
Stout Roofing
4.4
(13) · Roofing Contractor

866 Isley School Rd

(336) 229-5783
Davis Roofing Co
4.1
(14) · Roofing Contractor

9007 US-311

(336) 431-6485

About

For the most reliable and professional roofing contractor you will find anywhere in the Triad and surrounding area, Skywalker Roofing is here for you. We offer a comprehensive range of services including new roofing, roof repair, re-roofing, roof replacements and inspections. Contact us to arrange for a free estimate.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
67 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 42 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2017, 01:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2017, 01:07 AM
thank you thank you thank you for the beautiful roof we will continue using skywalker roofing in the future and also recommend skywalker roofing to other people
on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2017, 12:07 PM
I highly recommend their services. Good company and good people running the company. The experience from beginning to end was awesome. I talked to many roofing companies and Skywalker really stood out! I love my new roof and they made it less stressful for me. I would give them 10 stars if I could!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Linda for sharing your positive experience with Skywalker Roofing. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciates your business.

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2017, 04:06 AM
I would give a 10 rating if I could....Great professional crew from the office to the roofers..........
on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2017, 17:06 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2017, 02:04 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2017, 02:04 AM
Best in Class! Professional high quality work. Skywalker will not cut any corners and will make sure that the roof is the best. Project was timely, on the date promised. Site clean up was excellent... the only thing left was a gorgeous new roof.
Business Response:

Thank you for the five-star review, Lori! We appreciate your kind words!

on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2017, 03:04 AM
Quote was $5,400.00 then added $2600.00 after they did the work. I will NEVER USE THEM AGAIN OR WILL I TELL ANYONE TO USE THEM!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Mr. Snead. We are sorry that you had a negative experience with Skywalker Roofing. Please give us a call at (336) 627-5596 and we'll be glad to discuss the issue with you.

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2017, 03:03 AM
Finished our house in one day! Very Professional from Rodney who came out to quote the job, to John in the office and then to Josh who supervised the amazing huge crew! Protected our landscaping and cleaned everything up before they left. They did an excellent job and the roof is beautiful. We opted to add metal roofing to portions of the house and they worked with us to do this as well. I would highly recommend Skywalker Roofing!