BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

skywalker roofing

4.7
67 reviews
(Roofing)
 257 Ram Loop, Stokesdale, NC 27357US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(336) 627-5596

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
thank you thank you thank you for the beautiful roof we will continue using skywalker roofing in the future and also recommend skywalker roofing to other people (good company good people good prices professional from start to finish and even cleaned up after the job was done) more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
thank you thank you thank you for the beautiful roof we will continue using skywalker roofing in the future and also recommend skywalker roofing to other people more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2017
I highly recommend their services. Good company and good people running the company. The experience from beginning to end was awesome. I talked to many roofing companies and Skywalker really stood out! I love my new roof and they made it less stressful for me. I would give them 10 stars if I could!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Linda for sharing your positive experience with Skywalker Roofing. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciates your business.
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
I would highly recommend this company if you need a roof. From the very first call to the end result the experience was wonderful. The sales rep was very informative and kind giving me information to make an informed decision. Very relaxed sales call no high pressure sales tactics - he was there to help me and was very patient answering questions. When reviewing my roof he even cleaned out my gutters that needed attention. This company goes above and beyond to be helpful and you can tell they care about their customers and take great pride in their work.
When calling no voice mail always got a warm welcome from any inquires I made. The crew showed up on time and kept me informed the entire process. There is a supervisor on site during the job to make sure everything goes smoothly and answer any questions you have. The entire crew was very professional They cleaned up everything after the job and I love my new roof. I feel good about the experience and confident I went with the right roofing company. I would give them a ten star if I could!!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Skywalker Roofing. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business. Skywalker Roofing, LLC
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
From my initial call to arrange an on site estimate to the end of the process, the folks at Skywalker roofing did everything they promised. They were on time arriving the first morning, and finished the next afternoon, again as promised. They were courteous and answered my questions as the work progressed. There was an issue with billing that was quickly resolved. I mention that because John promised to look into it and I was skeptical that it would be resolved in my favor, let alone quickly. To my pleasant surprise, he quickly researched the issue and I received a prompt response, in my favor. I would not hesitate to use this company again. I have already recommended them to a friend. I don't think you could go wrong by having them out to provide you an estimate. I think if you do, you will find them earning your business. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Skywalker Roofing. We appreciate your business.
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
Working with Skywalker was a very pleasant experience from day one. Roof was installed on my daughter's home in Greensboro and I worked from Tennessee with John at SW. I was very impressed with how helpful and polite John was. If I had it to do over, I would choose Skywalker again without a second thought. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Skywalker Roofing. We truly appreciate your business.
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Great people to work with. Will look for them again for my next roofing project. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Skywalker Roofing. We truly appreciate your business. Skywalker Roofing
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Excellent company to do business with! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Skywalker Roofing. We truly appreciate your business. Skywalker Roofing
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
My experience with skywalker roofing was awesome.wyatt and his crew did a fantastic job on our home. Austin and john and brad made our process so easy. I would recommend them to anyone.thank you !! skywalker.. We are very happy with our beautiful new roof.👍🙌. sincerely susan Napier
Liberty nc.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
I would give a 10 rating if I could....Great professional crew from the office to the roofers.......... more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
We recently had our entire roof replaced by Skywalker Roofing. I had contacted several companies in our area for estimates and was unhappy with the level of unprofessionalism displayed by their representatives who should have wanted my money. My final call was to Skywalker Roofing. I scheduled an appointment to get an estimate. On the day of the appointment, Ted W. arrived at my home on time and prepared. Ted spent the next two hours inspecting my roof, explaining the storm damage and going over options for replacement. When Ted W. arrived at my home, my worries about the entire process left. From the initial call, through the planning and working with my insurance company, up to the final nail being driven, the entire process was smooth and professional. Our roof is beautiful. The workmanship top notch. Skywalker's roofing crew were fast and didn't leave behind a mess. If you want a roofing company to treat you right, do a good job and stand by their work, then Skywalker is the roofing company for you. more »
Business Response:
Alicia, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad you were happy with the work we did for you, and we appreciate the recommendation!
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Skywalker did an excellent job with our roof. I could not be more pleased with their work. They were here early and didn't stop until the job was finished. I was very impressed that they were here on all time frames and had a supervisor on the job as well and they did what they said they would do. The next day the supervisor was going over the video they did of the finished job and discovered they failed to put a piece in the gutter and called to say he was sorry and was on his way to add it. All debris was removed and the only was to tell they were here is a beautiful roof. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Donna! We're glad to hear you are pleased with our work!
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
These guys are awesome!! Josh and his crew arrived early to begin their "around the house" prep and started on my old roof removal right away. Even though my house is 75 years old, this process was quick, the area around my house was kept clean, and the crew worked together as a team to get this job done and done right. Their professionalism, experience, safety standards, and teamwork are only a few of the things that will bring me to recommend Skywalker Roofing to friends and relatives, as I am VERY happy with the job this team did together. Thank you all for such a fantastic job on replacing my old roof!!! more »
Business Response:
Jenny, thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy to hear how pleased you are with the work the team did, and we appreciate the recommendation!
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Skywalker Roofing, from beginning to end, provided a great experience. I am happy to say that my roof is gorgeous and they worked with my insurance company to help cover wind damages. I'd recommend them to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Ryan! We appreciate the recommendation!
1on Google, Apr 20, 2017
After reading the reviews I thought these guys would be great.All I needed was an estimate. Spoke with John. .ask for a Monday or Tuesday since I am off these days. He kept insisting on a time when my wife would be home.We both are away from home 13 to 14 hours a day on days we work.The last thing we were looking for was someone to cut into the little personal time we have. Don't know exactly what the deal was on wanting my wifethere so bad..seems like an emotional play.Anyway the call ended with me saying out of frustration Allen I called for was an estimate not all of this garbage and he ended with I can't see us working together. What a waste. more »
Business Response:
Mike, we’re sorry we weren’t able to set up a time to come out and give you an estimate on a roofing project. We like to meet with both homeowners during estimates so we make sure that everyone is on the same page. However, we realize that’s not always possible, and we apologize that you had trouble setting up an appointment with us. If you’re still in need of a roofing contractor, we’re more than happy to work with your schedule. Please give us a call and we can find a Monday or Tuesday that works to give you an estimate.
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
I would recommend you to my friends. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Pam! We appreciate the recommendation!
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, April!
4on Google, Apr 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating, Roberta!
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
The crew showed up at a reasonable time and prepped the area surrounding the house as described in the video.I was very pleased with the work and the roof looks excellent. The job w as complete in one day. I returned a phone call to the company and spoke to John about a very small detail and it was fixed within a couple days.Customer service is very good. Overall pleased with the work and would recommend them again. more »
Business Response:
Hi Thomas, Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our work! We appreciate the recommendation!
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
Best in Class! Professional high quality work. Skywalker will not cut any corners and will make sure that the roof is the best. Project was timely, on the date promised. Site clean up was excellent... the only thing left was a gorgeous new roof. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Lori! We appreciate your kind words!
1on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
Quote was $5,400.00 then added $2600.00 after they did the work. I will NEVER USE THEM AGAIN OR WILL I TELL ANYONE TO USE THEM!!!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Mr. Snead. We are sorry that you had a negative experience with Skywalker Roofing. Please give us a call at (336) 627-5596 and we'll be glad to discuss the issue with you.
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
For the most reliable and professional roofing contractor you will find anywhere in the Triad and surrounding area, Skywalker Roofing is here for you. We offer a comprehensive range of services including new roofing, roof repair, re-roofing, roof replacements and inspections. Contact us to arrange for a free estimate.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  61
4  2
3  
2  
1  4
4.7
67 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence