BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Double D Roofing
5.0

skywalker roofing

4.7
67 reviews
Roofing
 257 Ram Loop, Stokesdale, NC 27357US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(336) 627-5596

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
67 reviews
561
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
14
  
  • 42 reviews4.7
  • 25 reviews4.8
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
thank you thank you thank you for the beautiful roof we will continue using skywalker roofing in the future and also recommend skywalker roofing to other people more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2017
I highly recommend their services. Good company and good people running the company. The experience from beginning to end was awesome. I talked to many roofing companies and Skywalker really stood out! I love my new roof and they made it less stressful for me. I would give them 10 stars if I could!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Linda for sharing your positive experience with Skywalker Roofing. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciates your business.
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
I would give a 10 rating if I could....Great professional crew from the office to the roofers.......... more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
Best in Class! Professional high quality work. Skywalker will not cut any corners and will make sure that the roof is the best. Project was timely, on the date promised. Site clean up was excellent... the only thing left was a gorgeous new roof. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Lori! We appreciate your kind words!
1on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
Quote was $5,400.00 then added $2600.00 after they did the work. I will NEVER USE THEM AGAIN OR WILL I TELL ANYONE TO USE THEM!!!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Mr. Snead. We are sorry that you had a negative experience with Skywalker Roofing. Please give us a call at (336) 627-5596 and we'll be glad to discuss the issue with you.
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
Finished our house in one day! Very Professional from Rodney who came out to quote the job, to John in the office and then to Josh who supervised the amazing huge crew! Protected our landscaping and cleaned everything up before they left. They did an excellent job and the roof is beautiful. We opted to add metal roofing to portions of the house and they worked with us to do this as well. I would highly recommend Skywalker Roofing! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Jennifer!
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2017
They did our roof about 2 years ago and I must say I was very impressed with how fast they were and the quality. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Jeff! We appreciate your recommendation!
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Gail!
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2017
They did a beautiful job on my Father's roof. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review! It was a pleasure working with you.
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Lorene!
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
Excellent job! The roof is beautiful ! Everyone I had contact with was very friendly , from my initial call to the office , -til the last man on the job site left-I was pleased . You will be in awe of how they all work in sync with one another, not a minute is wasted , and their thorough clean-up is superb. I say ," go with Skywalker Roofing, you will love your new roof!" more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with our service and your new roof!
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2014
Love our new roof!! Great job & thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2014
They did a great job and were so fast and cleaned up everything. more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
Used them a few months ago . They did a great job. Thanks skywalker.. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
257 Ram Loop, Stokesdale, NC 27357
Roofing
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
For the most reliable and professional roofing contractor you will find anywhere in the Triad and surrounding area, Skywalker Roofing is here for you. We offer a comprehensive range of services including new roofing, roof repair, re-roofing, roof replacements and inspections. Contact us to arrange for a free estimate.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.