Logo White
Watch Demo

Skypoint Medical and Vein Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Schaumburg, IL 60193

1102 S Roselle Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193

(847) 882-1438

https://www.skypointmed.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laboratory Testing

7006 N Western Ave

(773) 262-3788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7400 W Addison St

(773) 625-1900
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9708 Industrial Dr

(708) 233-6655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

917 S Oak Park Ave Ste B

(708) 358-0791

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laboratory Testing

6735 Kingery Hwy

(630) 986-1005
5.0
(1) · Laboratory Testing

200 Larkin Dr # H

(847) 520-4343
About

Sameer Naseeruddin, MD and Sejal Jhaveri, NP treat their Chicago based patients at Skypoint Vein and Medical Center from a convenient and comfortable office located in Schaumburg, Illinois. They provide a wide variety of services including treatments for varicose veins, annual check-ups, treatments for diabetes, hypertension and allergies, as well as exams for worker's compensation claims and immigration. Dr. Sameer Naseeruddin is a double board certified physician. He has been practicing in Schaumburg, IL for over 12 years, specializing in vein disease. Dr. Naseeruddin uses the most up-to-date technology including modern laser innovations and injection techniques. Dr. Naseeruddin is fluent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Sellig on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:08 AM
Very fast and friendly with great results
Paulinka Linka on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:04 AM
Jasmine Young on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:04 AM
I love this place! All of the staffing is very kind and professional! The facility is new, clean, and very well designed. I've been looking for a primary care physician for months and I'm relieved to say I can rely on this place for a promising experience. I'm so happy with my visit I would recommend Skypoint to anyone. My doctor took the time to listen and explain things that sound foreign to the naked ear. And spent the whole hour with me! Can't say enough kind words!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Rosa Lozano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:08 AM
Hola! my name is Rosa Lozano and I've been a patient of NP Dr. Sejal for almost a year, IREALLY LOVE HER😊 SHE IS THE ONE THAT I WAS LOOK FOR AS A NP. She understands my needs and she explains me all about my blood test and concerns about my health, I am so happy having her as my NP Dr. Thank you Dr. Sejal for your help and support!
Richard Wyton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:07 AM
Laurie Warfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:08 AM
My visit was for the sclerotherapy & it was very informative. Unfortunately my insurance doesn't cover the actual procedure needed. Make sure you bring the correct medical grade stockings or you will need to purchase them there. All in all it was a great experience!!
Vince Liscano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:02 AM
Everyone is so personable, it's almost as if I wasn't going to the doctor. Comfortably level through the roof and everyone is such humble and all around great people. Thank you for taking care of me and my family for all these years and years to come.
John Guido Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:06 AM
My wife and I both go to Sky Point Medical Center. I have been doing their hormone optimization for a couple years now and not only did I lose over 30lbs...haven't felt or looked this good in years! Their staff is always very accommodating with my work schedules for both preset and last minute appointments. I'll be going to Skypoint forever!
Margaret Cox on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/14/2010, 14:44 PM
Dr Naseeruddin I started with Dr. Naseeruddin after my hospital stay for a bowel obstruction. He suggested an upper and lower scope. I did that it came back with no issues. I still suffered with stomach pains and other intenstinal problems. Then he suggested that I take a blood test to determine if I am eating food that I may be allergic to. I took the blood test and was sensative to 19 different foods an allergic to 3 foods. He suggested a yeast supplement and to follow the diet that came with the blood test results. I felt 100% better a few days after I stayed away from the foods that I am allergic/sensative to. His suggestion of the blood test was brilliant and brought me immediate relief.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.