Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Day Spas|Louisville, KY 40207 United States

227 Chenoweth Ln, Louisville, KY 40207 United States

(502) 894-3335

https://skynlounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

173 Sears Ave #171

(502) 894-2277
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10333 Linn Station Rd

(502) 445-4931
About

Whether you need to refresh your skin after a long day or want to try a new and rejuvenating or anti-aging regimen, SKYN Lounge offers services to address all of those needs. The luxury spa and cosmetic boutique offers relaxing facials, light therapy, waxing, make-up application, massage therapy and more. Equipped with state-of-the-art technology and the highest quality products, they are changing the way skincare is approached with their innovative practices. In addition to fantastic services, SKYN Lounge offers top of the line cosmetics from brands like Obagi and SkinCeuticals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Colleen Marie Fults review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Colleen Marie Fults on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:31 AM
Katie did an excellent job on my dermaplaning! I have already recommended her to other friends. The salon is beautiful and relaxing -thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your dermaplaning!

Lisa Causarano Morley review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Lisa Causarano Morley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:50 AM
Robyn Ferguson review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Robyn Ferguson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 09:56 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lauren Lukowiak Cavanaugh review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Lauren Lukowiak Cavanaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 21:01 PM
Book an appointment now-you will not regret it - YOU WILL GLOW~ The Skyn Lounge is the best spa in Louisville ! Erica and her team are very knowledgable. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Katherine Halloran review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Katherine Halloran on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 13:10 PM
Tiffany Wallace review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Tiffany Wallace on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 14:43 PM
Charlsie Fulmore review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Charlsie Fulmore on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 05:25 AM
Jessica Kain Barton review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Jessica Kain Barton on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:10 AM
The Skyn Lounge is by far the best spa that I have ever been to! Erica and Katie are the best and I would not trust anyone else with my eyebrows but them :) They also have the best facials and products. Everyone who works there is sweet and welcoming and best of all are great at what they do. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jessica!!

Tara Tyler review for Skyn Lounge Clinical Day Spa | Cosmetics
Tara Tyler on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 07:20 AM
The best brow waxing in town in an inviting upscale environment. I can't wait to try the facials!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.