Logo White
Watch Demo

Skyline Steel

Own this business?
3.8
19 reviews
|Contractors|Gilbert, AZ 85233

631 W Commerce Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 926-0122

http://www.skylinesteelincaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1973 N Ithica St

(480) 276-7622
5.0
(18) · Contractors

8552 N Dysart Rd 200- D

(623) 935-3434
5.0
(22) · Contractors

8560 N 77th Dr

(602) 374-3173
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4101 S Emery

(480) 275-8557
About

Skyline Steel is a steel building contractor that specializing in handling projects for covered parking structures. The company has been in operation since 1983 and designs and builds airplane hangars and manufacturing sheds. It also undertakes projects for commercial metal buildings. The company offers a range of erection and structural and industrial fabrication services. Skyline Steel maintains a variety of programmable saws and drills. Its project portfolio includes the Scottsdale Ridge, Chandler Village and Chandler High School. The company also undertakes various projects for the construction of carports and shade canopies. Skyline Steel serves clients in the public and private sectors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
19 reviews
511
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Az Car Gut on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:59 AM
Great company to work for great workmanship and. Great Environment
Mr. Happy on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/04/2010, 05:29 AM
Solar Covered Parking Our company has just had Solar Covered parking installed at our offices. The cost difference of new covered parking vs. a roof mount system was remarkable. It was actually less expensive to add covered parking and put the solar on top than it was to mount the panels to our roof. The projected payback is less than 6 years. And we radically elevated the value of our facility. Not to mention that rebates, tax credits and depreciation pays us back more than the system cost. PLUS... we dont have to pay for the electricity that the system generates. Skyline did a fantastic job an the installation and was very responsive to our questions and change requests. I absolutely recommend them. *****
Steve Klone on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/07/2009, 03:22 AM
Poor workmanship Skyline installed our covered parking several years ago. Shorlty after the metal started rusting badly. They use inferior watered down paints and probably put on one coat. Shotty workmanship.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
South Valley Property Manager on Dex Knows

11 years ago

05/06/2009, 02:04 AM
Carports The tenants at my office building requested the addition of covered parking. They said they would be willing to pay additional for rent with this addition. The additional rent will pay for the carports in 15 months. The Construction was performed quickly and the staff at Skyline was friendly and professional. I would recommend Skyline Steel to anyone looking to add value to their properties.
Xerox on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/22/2009, 02:41 AM
HOA VP I called this company several times for an estimate. I only reached them once, and emailed them pictures of the area that needed the repairs as requested. After that, they never returned my calls. When I couldn't get through by phone I emailed them through the website. They did not communicate back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.