Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skylands Dental Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
39 reviews
|Dentists|Hackettstown, NJ 07840

117 Grand Ave, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

(908) 850-0005

https://www.jerseydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5-21 Saddle River Rd

(201) 791-2400
5.0
(9) · Dental

125 Oak St

(718) 349-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1790 Front St

(908) 322-2267

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our commitment to you is to keep current with the latest techniques and state-of-the-art technology, while maintaining the highest degree of professional skill and ability. We are committed to making your treatment comfortable and to treat you with care and kindness. We promise to accomplish our mission in a manner consistent with the values we uphold. A healthy and beautiful smile is what we want for each of you. In today's modern dentistry, we can help you keep your teeth for a lifetime and be proud of your smile. We call this comprehensive dentistry - it means we give you personalized attention to help you achieve and maintain optimal dental health. Each of our caring and dedicated team m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
39 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Rustia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 04:50 AM
This is the Best Dental place earth, The professionalism, kindness and excellent care is absolutely out of this world.
Nettie Guiliana on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:33 AM
I like the place very much. After just 1 visit there and seeing how nice everyone treats you, I decided that it was time after 38 years to change dentists.
Gina Maria Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:21 AM
I came to Skylands Dental after being mistreated by my previous dentist. I was scared to see a new dentist, but I knew it had to be done to fix what had been done before. From the moment I walked in the office, I felt like I was home. The staff is so caring and supportive. They knew from my call that I had anxiety and they did everything they could to ease it, even make me laugh. I could not imagine going anywhere else. Not only did Dr. K and his staff repair my teeth, they made me feel beautiful again. Thank you Skylands Dental. I am a very happy customer.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Amy Elizabeth on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 14:07 PM
Kind staff, wonderful doctor! This was my 1st visit but not my last. Give them a try if you need a dentist!
Fred Yantz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 07:50 AM
Can't say how pleased I am with my experience At Skylands Dental very pleased with my new teeth. The staff makes makes each patient feel right at home in a warm friendly atmosphere. The care and treatment makes going to the dentist so much easier and pleasant. I would encourage everyone to experience dentistry as it should be -- come and find a partner in your well oral care
Eszter Avvakumovits Huebscher on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 16:57 PM
Eszter Avvakumovits Huebscher on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 08:22 AM
Jöseph A Leäch on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 09:06 AM
By far the best dentist experience I've ever had. Staff is extremely professional and personable. Highly recommend skylands dental to anyone whose nervous about seeing the dentist.
Safee Shah on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 13:07 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.