Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydiving Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Skydiving|Boulder City, IA 89005

709 Yucca St Ste B, Ste B, Boulder City, IA 89005

(702) 277-5273

https://www.skydivingservices.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(19) · Skydiving

1613 Laing St

(785) 840-5867

2 people are looking at this business

About

Parachute rigging and repair Parachute equipment manufacture Parachute rigger training Sail repair Custom sewing. Specialty sewing Critical use sewing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marc Hogue on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 11:06 AM
    Aaron Kiser on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/18/2016, 08:17 AM
    This was my first time using Skydiving Services LLC, I will not send my gear to any other after my experience with Simon and his crew! My Velocity needed relined so I called up Simon, and sent my canopy that day. Less than a week later it was on my front porch, ready to fly. With an amazing wealth of knowledge and skill, I recommend Simon and his crew for any of your skydiving needs.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Simon

    SteveandJenny Verner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/02/2016, 03:27 AM
    This is an excellent place to hone your rigging skills and get rated! There is a wealth of knowledge and experience here! #Bestriggingmentorever
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Esteban Frisone on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/29/2015, 20:36 PM
    Outstanding services, great people.. they will always give you the best advice. ;)
    Rafael Melo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/18/2015, 12:52 PM
    This place is awesome!! Nice people, a lot of knowledge and a good vibe!!!
    Matt Jaskol on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/18/2015, 03:27 AM
    These guys are awesome! Great facility and got me back ready for the air FAST!
    Matthew Peterson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/22/2015, 01:33 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.