Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Windy City

Claimed
4.9
508 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Michigan City, IN 46360

1300 S Indiana Highway 212, IN-212, Michigan City, IN 46360

(219) 210-3338

https://skydivewindycitychicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Skydive Windy City is Chicago's closest skydiving center. We operate 5 days a week (Closed Wednesdays and Thursdays) at the Michigan City Municipal Airport in Michigan City, Indiana. Conveniently located in Northwestern Indiana, less than 1 hour from Chicago. We are less than 30 minutes from South Bend, Valparaiso, Merrilleville, and Southwestern Michigan. Skydive Windy City is your best choice for skydiving anywhere in the Midwest, including Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Illinois. At Skydive Windy City we focus on the customer, whether a first time tandem jumper or one of our regular licensed jumpers. We strive to provide the best customer experience and fastest service in the skydiving indu

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
508 reviews
5391
  
416
  
35
  
26
  
13
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 232 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ladla Gill on Facebook

2 days ago

07/04/2020, 03:27 AM
It was really great experience thank you and we are really appreciate all the team
Laura Drozd-Remus on Facebook

7 days ago

06/30/2020, 01:07 AM
it was the best experience I had. it was just amazing.
Justin Stone on Facebook

7 days ago

06/29/2020, 10:16 AM
The experience was incredible and the whole staff was very friendly. I would 100% do this again!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Matt Anderson on Facebook

16 days ago

06/20/2020, 03:16 AM
Getting my breath taken away from going out of the plane.
Eric Mercado on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 02:48 AM
Awesome experience and Kirk was a great instructor!
Serena Abouhalkah on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 08:08 AM
This place is the best! We showed up for our jump time at 10 and ended up being delayed due to weather. The staff kept us informed and updated all day. We are so thankful they stuck around to see if we’d be able to go because we ended up being able to jump and experience the most amazing thing we’ve ever done! Plus, my jumper Justin was so much fun, and made the best video! Thank you guys for an amazing day and an even more amazing experience! And thanks Justin for listening to all my screaming. :) Can’t wait to come again!!
Andrea Kleidon on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 07:58 AM
Great experience! The crew were friendly and made the experience amazing. Would recommend them and would definitely go again.
Scott Steele on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:25 AM
awesome experience! :) very professional instructors with a bit of twisted humor. :p
Brenna Kay Ruminski on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:19 AM
was extremely nervous but excited leading up to my jump today! justin was AMAZING to jump with and made sure you were having a great time! not a single cloud in the sky, and the perfect weather.. all I have to say is don’t look down ;) just kidding!! highly recommend these guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.