Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Windy City

Own this business?
4.9
448 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Michigan City, IN 46360

1300 S Indiana Highway 212, IN-212, Michigan City, IN 46360

(219) 210-3338

http://skydivewindycitychicago.com

Open now:12:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Skydive Windy City is Chicago's closest skydiving center. We operate 5 days a week (Closed Wednesdays and Thursdays) at the Michigan City Municipal Airport in Michigan City, Indiana. Conveniently located in Northwestern Indiana, less than 1 hour from Chicago. We are less than 30 minutes from South Bend, Valparaiso, Merrilleville, and Southwestern Michigan. Skydive Windy City is your best choice for skydiving anywhere in the Midwest, including Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Illinois. At Skydive Windy City we focus on the customer, whether a first time tandem jumper or one of our regular licensed jumpers. We strive to provide the best customer experience and fastest service in the skydiving indu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
448 reviews
5358
  
411
  
34
  
24
  
12
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 160 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brendan Perlin on Facebook

7 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:41 AM
Great place! They made us reschedule for weather conditions and as much as that was a bummer, safety is obviously their main concern.
Well worth the wait to say the least! One of the BEST experiences I’ve ever had in my life, and heights and planes are my two biggest fears.
Jarrod was my instructor and was AMAZING. It was his 5,000th jump, and he made me feel as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend the venue and the instructor. Cannot wait to go again. What an experience!
Normalisia Rosales on Facebook

7 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:30 AM
One of the best things I have ever done. An experience you will never forget!
Don Frazier on Facebook

8 days ago

08/09/2019, 11:37 AM
Unbelievable experience. Everyone was great and friendly. My instructor, Kirk was great. Made the whole thing seem like a breeze. Definitely going back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Natalia Ruiz on Facebook

12 days ago

08/06/2019, 02:22 AM
Had such a great time for my second jump. Looking forward to hopefully making one more before the end of the season. My instructor Justin was great!
Monica Zabs on Facebook

14 days ago

08/04/2019, 01:01 AM
10/10 would recommend. This was such a smooth and amazing operation I can’t wait to go back. Huge shout out to my instructor/tandem buddy Justin for making my first jump one to remember!! 🙌🙌🙌 #justdoit #getthatshitoffyourbucketlist
P.s.: sorry your eyes are closed but I look dope so yeah 😂
Justina Seward on Facebook

20 days ago

07/28/2019, 10:43 AM
Was an amazing experience!! Jarrod was an awesome instructor and made me feel safe and relaxed. Would do it again! Thank you for an awesome experience!!!
Mitch Seward on Facebook

21 days ago

07/27/2019, 08:17 AM
Was one of the best experiences in my life! And to share it with two amazing people! Thanks Rich & Justina ✈️ — with Justina Seward.
Tina Smith on Facebook

23 days ago

07/25/2019, 06:43 AM
Windy City rocks!! This was the best day ever!! Simply phenomenal!! Rapheal made my jump marvelous!! Can't wait to jump again!! Brought in my 50th with a bang!!
Connie Amato Kaster on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 09:44 AM
What a great place this is.It is well organized,very clean,the staff was very friendlythe wait time to jump was short and we had a great time.Will jump here again next time I am in town.Thank you Kirk for making my jump a fun one and thank you to all the staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.