Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Philadelphia

Own this business?
4.8
209 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Perkasie, PA 18944

1300 School House Road, Perkasie, PA 18944

(215) 257-3645

https://www.skydivephiladelphia.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Discover what it means to fly during a Tandem Skydive. A one-time tandem jump needs only 30 minutes of briefing on the ground before you'll be ready for your first skydive. You and your certified Tandem Instructor will be harnessed to a parachute system, to enjoy speeds of up to 120mph. Imagine the intense rush you'll feel zipping through the skies.Tandem Skydiving is the accepted way for first timers to skydive in Philadelphia and is the best method to satisfy your curiosity for the sport. Although your tandem master controls the jump and the landing, you'll be enjoying it so much, you won't notice he's there. The first time jumper exits the aircraft from an altitude of 10,000 to 14,000 fee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
209 reviews
5131
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
68 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rajat Maheshwari on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/08/2020, 02:41 AM
    It was an amazing experience... Thanks to the whole team.. You feel safe & confident with the crew.. Overall a nice place
    Poets Avenue on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/14/2019, 02:05 AM
    Love it 😊 live free fall fast
    Eloy Cruz on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/19/2019, 13:59 PM
    Awesome place to conquer awesome moments of life come and get some...
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Bill Hartnett on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/17/2019, 04:12 AM
    absolutely the most amazing experience anyone could ever have
    Mike Reading on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/15/2019, 02:34 AM
    Excellent and knowledgeable staff with a friendly atmosphere.
    Avery Weber on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/09/2019, 04:49 AM
    My instructor was Matt D, he was absolutely awesome. He made me feel safe and comfortable and was very informative on anything I asked him, and also telling me what was going on the during the whole dive. It was an amazing experience and I’m happy to say I will be back!!!
    Joe Newbs on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/08/2019, 05:36 AM
    Awesome ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, — with Mark O'Fee and Tracey Strickler-O'Fee.
    Rachael D. Masters on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/01/2019, 02:50 AM
    Amazing experience! The staff is knowledgeable and professional, they make sure you have the best experience possible! The vibe is super positive and friendly! It was an experience of a lifetime!! I can’t say enough about my experience! I am definitely doing this again! This was beyond a 5 star experience!!
    Gerald Lichtenwalner on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/27/2019, 08:21 AM
    We were told the company . .. SKY DIVE PHILADELPHIA from Perkasie uses a third party RUSH CUBE to sell its vouchers RUSH CUBE is now in bankruptcy and they told us there’s nothing they can do. So we are out $300! We filed two claims with the Better Business Bureau Do not use this company!!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.