Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1459 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,459 reviews
51,291
  
422
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DEBBIE on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/23/2020, 05:49 AM
Skydive Moab is the best drop zone around! Another fantastic jump at Skydive Moab! Always a great time with amazing views! Matt was an awesome tandem instructor and made the experience excellent. My son-in-law & I both jumped. 👍🏼
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We love it when people come back for a 2nd jump with us! Maybe see you for a third... Keith

Nate Rinderle on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 02:52 AM
Great place to skydive! Very professional and safety first! we will be back! — with Dena Rinderle.
Yvonne Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 06:16 AM
An absolutely fabulous jump, instructors are very good, very professional
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jonathan Severin on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 04:02 AM
A fantastic group of professionals who are well organized and will take safe care of you! Big shout out to Matt and RedFoot for getting me hooked! Also, take advantage of the video/photo packages...well worth it and adds to the experience. Will be back soon for more jumps and certification.
StephanieAnne Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 04:32 AM
Couldn’t have been more professional and fun!! I would definitely go back!
Ryan Van Liere on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 06:01 AM
It was one of the coolest things I'd ever done. I don't have any other place to compare it with since this was my first jump but, I would say Moab has got to be one of the best with such amazing scenery. The team at Skydive Moab (Dustin White, instructor and Ryan Redfoot, videographer and the rest of the staff) were awesome to work with!
Megan Rose Furrer on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 03:57 AM
What a rush ! Such a fantastic well done operation!
Indi Houston on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 02:53 AM
By far THE best thing I have ever done in my life. I should’ve been terrified out of my mind but because of Dustin, my instructor (and personal photographer 😉) I was literally so relaxed. LOVED skydiving in moab, loved the environment and the skill level. I trusted Dustin absolutely. So fun, so exciting, 10/10 would recommend.
Justin Jansen on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 05:05 AM
They treated you great. It was the first time I have ever been and Andrew was awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.