Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1432 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,432 reviews
51,265
  
421
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gianna Marie on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/07/2020, 16:36 PM
First timer sky diving! Dusky was my instructor and made my first jump experience so amazing! I highly recommend it. They were very efficient and explained everything so well.
Business Response:

Glad you loved it! Thanks for sharing your experience with the world.

Trudy Berlin on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 15:20 PM
Amazing organization! Professional staff that helps put you to ease. I had no problem putting my life in their very capable hands.
Jolie Wyse on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 10:41 AM
Skydive Moab was such a cool experience with an amazing view! All of the people there were so nice and fun. I had Matt as my tandem instructor and he was great. This was my second time skydiving but I took my best friend there for her first time and she absolutely loved it—so much that she cried!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tama A on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/04/2020, 17:17 PM
Incredible experience!!! For my birthday weekend, I decided to take myself on a trip to Moab, and face my life long fear of heights. What better way than to jump from an airplane at 13,500 feet?! This company was AWESOME. From the moment I called to schedule, they took me under their wing (no pun intended...well, maybe XD). Everyone was professional, energetic, and honest about what the experience would be like. They answered every question as though they hadn't already had to answer it a thousand times that day. Matt was my jump instructor, and was incredible. We had a line twist on deployment, which he expertly fixed very quickly. I didn't even know until I saw my video afterwards. He made it fun and exciting, and I felt confident and comfortable for the entire jump. That free fall is INTENSE! It's a remarkable adrenaline rush! Redfoot was an amazing videographer. I highly recommend buying the photo and video package. The pilot, Adam I think, was awesome, as well as Keith, the company owner, who made it a point to talk to each jumper personally. I was so impressed with the entire operation. I couldn't have asked for a better, more beautiful, and confidence building experience. Thank you, Skydive Moab! I loved it so much I went back again the next morning and jumped again! BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!
Business Response:

Hey Tama, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the world. We are stoked to help make your dreams come true, especially for an occasion as awesome as your birthday. I'll let the crew know to keep up the great work!

Brooke Becksvoort on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:57 AM
The best skydiving experience in the world! Most incredible place to sky dive!!! All the Instructors are awesome specifically Dustin and Ryan who took the best care of us!! Beautiful views and great vibes!!!
Tama Stevens Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 14:45 PM
This was the most incredible experience of my life! I've never felt such a rush of adrenaline! The entire crew was fantastic. I know they have hundreds of people every week who are jumping for their first time, and I'm sure they get the same questions over and over again. However they treated me, and every person jumping that day, as though we were the most important person in the world at that moment. They took care of me from the moment I walked through the gate. I loved it so much I jumped again the next day 😁 Seriously, for someone terrified of heights, I never thought I'd say I can't wait to jump out of an airplane...again! Thank you to Matt, Redfoot, Keith, Adam (I'm pretty sure that was our awesome pilot's name! He deserves as many kudos as anyone!) and all the people on the ground for an unforgettable and life changing birthday weekend experience!
Shantell Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 21:26 PM
Such a great experience!!
Ronald Fifer on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:44 AM
The crew at Moab Skydive were awesome ! They made whole experience excellent and exciting! Would definitely recommend them and go back! My 1 recommendation is spend the extra cash on the photo/video package (don't go cheap... you will thank yourself after it is over and you have captured every moment of your jump) The photo crew does an amazing job!
Joleen Randell on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 04:56 AM
Skydive Moab has down to earth people that make the excursion feel safe. They are the most down to earth people. If you go any where, go here! All yous rock! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.