Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1412 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,412 reviews
51,246
  
421
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Axtmann on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2020, 04:26 AM
Let me start by saying I am terrified of flying, heights, and that dropping sensation you get in your stomach...so why not skydive, right?! My husband and our two friends peer pressured me into trying skydiving with them on our recent vacation in CO/UT and I am SO glad they did. Not only am I glad they did, but I am SO thankful it was at Skydive Moab! From the second we arrived, all of the staff made me feel so comfortable and eased my nerves as much as they could. My tandem partner was Jon (a.k.a. Jon-sizzle) and I truly think he was the best partner I could have had. Once on the plane, my friend made a comment about me being nervous and Jon continued to make jokes and poke fun at me for being nervous. It just so happens that I do best with this type of humor and I quickly realized I clearly had nothing to be worried about and was in good hands. I don't think I could come up with anything to have made this experience better and I can't wait to skydive again someday! I would 10000% suggest getting the combo package and having someone jump with you to videotape/photograph your adventure. The pictures and videos turned out amazing and I love looking back at them. If you're scared of all things related to skydiving.... go to Skydive Moab and just do it! You will not regret it.
Laura Rogers on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 04:38 AM
I had so much fun at Skydive Moab a couple weeks ago!! I’ve never skydived before and it was an awesome experience, I’m so happy I got to do that in Moab. The views were amazing, and it was only slightly terrifying 😅 But my instructor was obviously confident in what he was doing and it calmed me down a lot. Would definitely recommend, and the pictures were very worth buying
cleenmacg on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 05:18 AM
First Jump BEST Jump! First time jumping- perfect spot for it! My instructor, Kate, was amazing! Extremely thorough and made me feel safe my entire experience. The whole on boarding process is also informative and enjoyable. The overall feeling at this location is fun, but you can tell it is an extensive operation, as no one STOPS moving! Everyone has a job and seems to have mastered it. A well oiled machine.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review! We love our team and our instructors. We will let them know to keep up the great work!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mo Flo on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 10:47 AM
One of the coolest experience I have had in my life. The instructors real chill and informative made you feel real comfortable. The earlier the better gets busy in the afternoon and weather is unpredictable. Send it Moab style
edkinney on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:22 AM
Jump here! Just finished my A-License here and have to let the world know what a great place it is. The atmosphere is fun and relaxed but also serious and professional and the instructors are just phenomenal. They seem to genuinely care about their students and enjoy watching them make progress. You definitely won’t be treated as just an afterthought in a tandem jump factory - something that I experienced at other skydiving outfits before I was fortunate enough to find these guys. All this and at super-competitive prices. Even if it wasn’t located in a stunning corner of the planet it would still be worth the drive. Jump here!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review Ed! It is a pleasure having you jump at our place and congrats on getting the A-License finished, you were determined! Will see you soon I'm sure!!

Janie Gibbs on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2020, 19:13 PM
Incredible experience! Great staff! Absolutely beautiful scenery! ❤️so much going again ! Alex and Dustin were incredible!
Zachary Kimball on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:09 AM
First experience sky diving!!! I was somewhat apprehensive at first but I had such a great experience. My instructor was awesome and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend that anyone headed to Moab go skydiving. The views are absolutely beautiful. I was afraid at first but now I'd like to become certified to skydive and turn this into a frequent adventure.
Business Response:

We are glad you overcame your fear and made the jump. We would love to teach you to do it on your own.

Jill Stoffels on Facebook

10 months ago

09/14/2020, 22:19 PM
We had such an amazing time!! Beautiful scenery, a great rush, and awesome people!!
Morgan F on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/08/2020, 06:11 AM
The most amazing experience !! The process was efficient & smooth & built confidence in your jump. The staff was incredible!!! The were friendly & ensured safety & offered an amazing experience!! It was very impressive how smooth everything went & how awesome the whole staff was! The videographers were top notch. Highly, highly recommended this place & these people!!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are very proud of our staff and their dedication to the sport. Welcome to skydiving!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.