Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1432 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,432 reviews
51,265
  
421
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Witmer Adams on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 04:18 AM
Dustin was my instructor and he made my first jump a unforgettable one! He makes you laugh and was great in capturing the moment! Thank you so much Dustin for the thrill!
Aquilla Portie on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 05:10 AM
I’ve waited my entire life to skydive and Skydive Moab made that dream come true!! The instructors and videographers are the best at making you feel comforts and at capturing your entire experience from ground to sky to the way day down to landing!!! I am so glad we chose Skydive Moab for our first time!! Thanks a million and we will FOR SURE be back!!!!!! — with Scott Phillips.
David Selby on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:54 AM
the entire experience was great. from the friendly and pleasant atmosphere as soon as we walked in to the professionalism of the instructors and a smooth flight. based on my experience, i would 10/10 reccomend tandem instructor Dustin and videographer joe. Dustin was a very down to earth guy who explained the entire process thoroughly and made sure you understood. during the jump itself Dustin maintained full control of the situation while still being able to position us towards the camera and conducting fun maneuvers. To help put that into perspective , i am 6' 3" 275lbs, so i feel like he had his work cut out for him. after we pulled the shoot and discussed landing positions he instructed and allowed me to control the chute through a few different maneuvers until he took back control to bring us in for a smooth easy landing. Joe was a super friendly dude and great to work with throughout the whole process. He was there with us through the whole free fall and continued to record after we pulled the chute. overall an excellent and amazing experience. i would avsolutely reccomend skydive moab and specifically Dustin and Joe.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
BriAna Campbell on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 09:30 AM
Amazing! Skydive Moab was the highlight of our trip!! It was such an amazing experience. Dustin was incredibly knowledgeable and made me safe the entire time, while also making sure I had the most fun!! Thank you so much for the experience of a lifetime!
Lee360: on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 08:01 AM
Simply Awesome This was my second experience jumping tandem. It was definitely the best so far. Thsy company runs a very organized and smooth system. We also schedule last minute(day before) and they were able to accommodate us without any problem. Dustin was my tandem partner and he made my experience epic. His great sense of humor was a perfect compliment to his professionalism and expertise. Overall, our experience couldn't have been any better. Highly recommend this company and the people who jump/work here.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It truly means a lot to us. I'll pass on the word to the team to keep up the great work. Thanks for saving us all from getting real jobs!

Colton L on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:30 AM
Absolutely incredible From start to finish, this was an amazing experience. I jumped with Dustin, he did an awesome job, very professional, and made the whole thing a blast. I could tell he has a passion for jumping and he wanted to share that. I am very grateful for the opportunity and will absolutely go again.
Jon Coats on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 07:13 AM
One word —— AWESOME!!! One of the best experiences of my life. My wife and I have done some tandem jumps in Florida, but nothing can compare to the jump in Moab! The staff were complete professionals and there is no doubt this is a top shelf operation when it comes to experience of the instructors and pilots, and quality of the staff and equipment. If you have a bucket list, this needs to be on top!!! Can’t wait to go back!!
Jessica on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 07:54 AM
Best Jump Ever! This is my second time skydiving, and this was SO much more fun than my first jump! There is such a fun vibe to this place, and all of the instructors were so awesome! Dustin White was my instructor, and with his confidence, I didn't even have time to be worried. He just made it super fun and kept me safe! Such a blast! The scenery on this jump is like no other. It's really incredible! I cannot recommend this enough!
Business Response:

Yas! Skydiving gets better every time. We love our crew and fun people like you make it that much more fun for us. Stay stoked.

Lory G on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 03:20 AM
Skydiving in Moab I am a first-time skydiver! Skydive Moab provided a professional and safe environment. That said, I had the time of my life! The staff was efficient and knowledgable. They answered all of my questions and were friendly in doing so. They must have a great reputation because there were many people there to learn to skydive plus many return skydivers. A shout out to John, my tandem skydiving instructor. He was so nice and made me feel safe. I wasn't afraid. I knew he would take care of me. The jump was mind-blowing! Skydiving was on my bucket list and I am so glad I jumped with Skydive Moab. I hope to return someday to jump again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.