Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1412 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,412 reviews
51,246
  
421
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Paspuel on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 02:57 AM
Skydive Moab best place to go skydiving in Utah 🪂 Alek was the best tandem instructor and Joe did an amazing job capturing how fun it is to be in the sky. Fifth jump in books 🙋🏻‍♀️
Geoffrey Beers on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 06:38 AM
This was my second jump and it was an amazing experience. Staff was super professional and very friendly. Big shout out to my Tandem buddy Dustin. He took good care of me and made sure I was safe the entire time. You guys rock.
Nikki Bresch on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2020, 06:08 AM
Everyone here is awesome but special shout out to Shelby for making us feel most welcome!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Bryan Buitrago on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2020, 03:11 AM
Amazing staff. Incredible views. Awesome vibes. For sure one of the best dropzones. can't wait to comeback. Shout out to Shelby, for being super sweet and really taking care of my girlfriend and I.
Raymond Propst on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2020, 03:30 AM
Fantastic views, amazing crew, and forever memorable! Highly recommend Skydive Moab. 🤘🏼
Andrea Sigala on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 06:21 AM
What an amazing experience with amazing people! can't wait to co.e back!
DeltaGirl1 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 06:31 AM
Amazing! Skydive Moab was a real treat. Everyone was very professional My daughter and I did our first tandem jumps. It was amazing!! What a great memory to make together! I jumped with Dustin who made me feel safe, made me laugh, and made sure it was really fun. I highly recommend jumping with him. We did the video and pics too, which we are so glad we did. My video buddy flying with us was Joe, and he was really fun and inspiring. They both really made the experience the best it could be- Thanks guys!!
Ron Barron on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 01:36 AM
We were first timers!!! Both of us are 57 years old so it was something we wanted to mark off of the bucket list. I’m very glad we picked Moab Utah and Skydiving Moab as the place and business to take us up! We had blast! Professional and Friendly staff
Alec W on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

10/12/2020, 09:28 AM
Unbelievalbe! This was my wife and I's first time jumping and this was an amazing experience! I jumped with Matt and he made the whole experience super easy and fun! What an unbelievable experience!
Business Response:

We are so stoked you had a great time. Thank you for letting us be apart of it, and thanks for the review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.