Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1412 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,412 reviews
51,246
  
421
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony G on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/06/2020, 05:01 AM
Dropzone hopping Great dropzone with spectacular views, good people, and fast landings...definitely recommend skydiving here.
Justine Cook on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

11/15/2020, 04:44 AM
So much fun! They helped make our first jump so great! These guys were very friendly, knowledgable, organized, and made it a lot of fun! They were very good to answer any questions and helped take any fears we had out of the experience. The whole experience was better than I ever thought it would be. There wasn't a lot of wait time, and they allowed our family to watch the landing. They were great about videoing and taking pictures. This place is so gorgeous and the pilot was very professional and made sure we saw the best views. I would recommend these guys for your first jump or also for more experienced jumpers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with the world. We will let the staff know to keep up the good work!

Dustin H on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

11/12/2020, 07:41 AM
WOW!! WOW!! WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!! This company does it right! Was my brother, dads, and myself first time jumping out of a perfectly fine airplane! Experience was unlike any other and that was in part due to Skydive Moab's operation! The tandem instructors were fun and reassuring!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christinetitus2@gmail.com on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 05:52 AM
Skydiving I have worked for the Airlines for decades and traveled to many places. When, it came to my first jump, did the research:) SkydiveMoab was Absolutely the Best. I had the opportunity of a lifetime to jump with Dustin/Redfoot. They were Professionals!!! I felt So Very Safe!!! I highly recommend, if this is Your passion to do, choose Dustin!!! ThankYou to all the Staff for making this the most Amazing Experience ever!!!
Business Response:

We love taking people who love being in the air as much as we do! Very happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Who knows, maybe we'll see you in the future for another leap :)

Josh Crumpton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 05:05 AM
This had to be one of the best experiences of my life. They helped me work through anxiety and have a great first jump. Highly recommend. Only downside is now I think I'm addicted! Thanks to everyone involved
Annie Lee on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 03:39 AM
Nice view nice coach nice place.
Bethany Manning on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2020, 02:11 AM
We skydived here just a few days after our wedding. To say we were nervous was an understatement. Aleks & Ryan totally put my fiancé and I at ease and we successfully completed (and ENJOYED) our first dive. I’ll definitely be skydiving again! If you’re wondering if this is for you, 100%. The staff is kind, funny and professional. Book it, do it. You won’t regret it
deltalimagolf on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 05:33 AM
Amazing experience First time jumping, amazing, fun and safe experience, Aleks was great explained everything and made it an awesome experience!
Business Response:

So stoked you enjoyed yourself. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We will tell Aleks to keep up the good work!

Iris Abigail Molina on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 05:06 AM
todo el staff super amables y divertidos. hicieron nuestra experiencia genial!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.