Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1429 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,429 reviews
51,262
  
421
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AndreL1234 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 03:21 AM
Lived up to the hype!! Not surprisingly! I first met Clint when he was 17 years old. He was already a jumper and learning the ropes in a drop zone in Florida. Even then, Clint had already demonstrated enthusiasm to learn, and share his lessons with others. Always greeting you with a friendly smile, and always eager to help. Clint grew up, and opened his own drop zone - Skydive Moab. It did not disappoint. First, the views are incredible (like no other DZ!)! And Clint has put a great group of people together as his staff who all share the same attitude and level of professionalism! Obviously, I highly recommend Skydive Moab to EVERYONE. It doesn't matter if you are a 1st time jumper or an experienced jumper, jumping at Skydive Moab will be an unforgettable experience!! Andre L.
Alice H on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 01:20 AM
WOW! Keith and his crew are GREAT! had my son,two daughters and son in law all have their first time experience at skydiving. Not only did the guys walk them through all the procedures, they also made mom and dad comfortable with the whole experience. I would highly recommend Skydive Moab to everyone, and have to several friends already. Keith,Pat and Chris you were fantastic, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! The Crew from Parowan,Ut
Golomblaw on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/12/2012, 11:10 AM
Bucket List - Tops! My daughter and I were on her college graduation trip through northern AZ and Southern UT, driving toward Moab to go to Arches and Canyonlands north, when she saw the ad and asked if I had ever wanted to do it. I said always but noone ever wanted to join me. She said she would, and half an hour later we were airborne. The flight was xquisite for its views of the geography below, I never had a twinge of fear because of the steadiness and confidence of the pilot and out two great tandem instructors. Stepping out of the plane after her was a moment that I'll never forget; astounding to realize what I had just done and stunning for the excitement and beauty and thrill! The whole experience was one of the most amazing of my life! Go for it!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Andrej M on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 06:26 AM
Perfect Experience Hi everyone. I am very happy, that I can share with you my perfect experience in MOAB city. Everything was great. People are very friendly and very pros. I enjoy a lot of fun. Very recommend *****
Alexandra M on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 04:58 AM
amazing adventure!!! hellooo, the jump with these guys was amazing!!!absolutuly satisfaction - it was my first jump = i like it - was perfect adventure - and i believe that on of the reason were boys from skydive moab, thanks guys!!!
Roger A on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/02/2012, 08:40 AM
Unbeleivable experience!!!!! I was eating dinner at the Moab Brewery and watching the commercial for this adventure on their TV. Before I knew it, I was dialing the number and Keith hooked me up for a jump Sunday the 29th of April at 1 PM. Trust me, I am a huge chicken but these guys made me feel so at ease! I loved it!!! I know its not cool to brag, but I have shown my certificate to every one I know!!! That feeling of exhiliration and trust in the guys I jumped with have still got me on a natural and wonderful high!!! Keep up the magnificent things you do guys and I'll see you in JUNE!!! Can't wait!
ray powell on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

03/24/2012, 07:08 AM
Awesomeness I really enjoyed the heck out of This experience!!!!!!!! It was amazing!!!!!! Thank you guys so much!!!!
Freefallfun on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

03/19/2012, 07:41 AM
The most awesome experience ever!!!! Great atmosphere.!!! Soon as I meet the guys I felt as if I had been friends with them forever... My experience was so good for my first jump that I will prolly only jump here from now on!!! Thank you for making my dream of skydiving the most awesome experience .. Thank you for the good laughs and the unforgettable memories!!!!!!!!!!
clintmacbeth77 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/16/2012, 09:04 AM
The best time of my life! Hands down!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.