Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1459 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,459 reviews
51,291
  
422
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wandering T on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/30/2012, 04:02 AM
Better than sex! Holy crap thanks for the airgasm! You guys rock! The professionalism and care by the staff and instructors was clearly noticeable. Seeing first hand both operations next door to each other I can say I made the right choice! Thanks Keith!!!
lillith50 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/27/2012, 04:03 AM
Even if don't dare !!!! You can certainly get caught up in the enthusiastic vibes of Skydive Moab. It's in the air! Professional and friendly staff make you feel like family, right at home. If you've ever wondered what Mars looks like, first hand....make your way to Skydive Moab and experience the thrill of a lifetime. I have visited each year for the annual Skydive Moab Boogie which takes place at the end of September. Come out as a spectator or for a tandem jump. Everyone and their dog is welcome! And.....I'll bet you'll get caught up (literally) too!
BrianWorthington on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/24/2012, 04:22 AM
2 Tandem Jumps in the past year I have made to tandem jumps in the past year with Skydive Moab and both were great. I cannot wait to go back and make a third jump. The instructors and staff are the best. Skydive here
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
melissaisthecoolest on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/20/2012, 05:55 AM
Great first jump experience Keith and rest of the Skydive Moab crew were fantastic! This was my first jump and their laid-back, easygoing attitudes really put me at ease. The view from 10,000 feet was spectacular! The flight to the drop zone was about 25-30 minutes where I got to gaze out the windows of the plane at the amazing landscape. There was plenty of space to hang out and relax in hanger while I waited to gear up. My family was able to wait with me to watch me take off and land. My 3 year old niece loved watching the guys pack their chutes and playing with their cute dog. I highly recommend these guys! I will remember my first jump forever.
tamnak on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 09:33 AM
Jump here, if you are going to jump! My first (and hopefully not my last) jump was with Skydive Moab. It was my present for my 50th birthday from my husband. He was going to just watch, but decided to join me at the last minute! You will not find a prettier place in the world to jump. Your flight to 10,000 feet is breathtakingly beautiful. You fly over national parks and scenic areas that are awesome from the ground and even more incredible from the air. I flew with Aaron and he was so nice, patient and gentle. He tried his best to keep us airborne for as long as possible because I was begging him to make it last forever. All the guys were great. We could have gone with the competitor who has the hangar next door, but I'm glad we jumped with Skydive Moab!
Doricca B on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/16/2012, 02:13 AM
Skydive Moab Is Amazing I took my employees out to Skydive Moab, for an added bonus. Keith and the guys were amazing! I recommend everyone to jump only with them!
Chris on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 06:55 AM
Wanting to go there.. I've heard about this dropzone from many of my friends who have gone to Skydive Moab over the past 9 years for their annual skydiving boogie! From what they say, it's one of the most beautiful places they have ever made a jump at! I have only skydived two tandem jumps myself and if I ever get into the sport myself again(I basically growed up on drop zones ) this place is definitely on the list! Amazing nature and scenery and basically incredibly much fun! Too much maybe!!
Jess N on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 06:49 AM
Best time of my life!! My friends and I go to Skydive Moab at least 5 times a year. We make the 6 hour drive to hang out with the owners and have great skydives! The views from 10,000 feet are amazing! We've been going for 9 years now and will continue to come to Skydive Moab for many more years to come!!! Great staff, they treat us like family, good honest people!! Thanks for the great jumps last weekend and we'll see you again soon!! You guys Rock again!!!
Nate G on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 03:22 AM
woohoo! Great staff, great planes, great gear. One the best places in the world to do a skydive!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.