Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1460 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,460 reviews
51,292
  
422
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke B on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 04:38 AM
Amazing life Experience with AWESOME Staff!!!! Skydive Moab is not only very friendly, but they are pros in what they do. I was scared and excited to go at first, and settled on Skydive Moab after reading great reviews. To start, they did a mini lesson before we even took off, and explained exactly what to expect. They were incredibly freindly, and explained all of the safety measures to help calm me. The airplane was newer (Skydive Canyonlands doesnt even have a door on their airplane) and it was an AMAZING view. they even did a mini tour of Moab from the airplane. We jumped out of the airplane, and I must say it was the most amazing experience of my life, and I felt SAFE the whole time. After hearing horror stories from other Skydive places, I wouldnt go anywhere else again. Even if Skydive Moab is a little more expensive than another place, you get that all back with the safety and comfort of a very professional and friendly staff. Note: skydiving is NOT something you EVER want to price skimp on, theres a reason it may cost more - your LIFE is in their hands. Not only that, they ACTUALLY drop you at 10,000 feet, unlike Skydive Canyonlands, who I heard (from a few people) drop at 8,000 feet or less. That means less frefall time, and less bang for your buck. Not only that, Keith (the owner) has over 10,000 skydives under his belt, and he was the one who took me! They REALLY know their stuff, and they are some of the nicest guys around!!! I would 100% recommend them to anyone. (I just went for my 2nd and 3rd times this past weekend!!)
hardmash on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/30/2012, 03:21 AM
It was a blast! I wanted to fulfill my skydiving dream in Moab July 2012. After much research, I decided Skydive Moab had the most experienced staff, safest equipment, newest plane, and very best safety record in the area. My experience was wonderful! The entire staff was professional, yet helped me relax before the jump with their laid back nature and genuine love and knowledge of the sport. I highly recommend Skydive Moab, and plan to jump with them again soon!
Proudamerican1 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/29/2012, 08:58 AM
Freaking awsome experience!!! Freaking awsome experience!!! Need to offer a discount for second jump though. Not just $10 off. I will be doing it again but going to price shop it first.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Christine R on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/15/2012, 04:19 AM
Skydive Moab was the best experience of my life! I absolutely loved Skydive Moab. First off, the people I met were extremely welcoming. It was my first time skydiving, so I was nervous, but definitely felt more relaxed around Pat and Chris. They were very kind, generous, skilled and reassuring. And skydiving itself was amazing! Could not have asked for a better view. Not an opportunity to pass up whatsoever.
Manyi S on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/14/2012, 08:49 AM
1st jump and we LOVED it!!!!! My boyfriend and i jumped for the first time yesterday. (Friday July 13th, 2012) First off the staff is amazing and down to earth! Keith spoke to me on the phone about my fear of heights and explained some of his own and how this is nothing like roller coasters or anything that I was fearing. Once we got there the staff was very professional and got right down to business. The plane ride itself was amazing. I thought with the plane being so small it would be scary but I honestly didn't even feel us leave the ground. My tandem partner was great and reassuring me I would do fine since I am terrified of heights. When the door opened I placed my feet on the spot I was instructed to and off we went. I could not have asked for a better jump! I can't wait to go again! The experience and the feeling I had of overcoming my fear and doing something that I have wanted to do for so long was just life changing! THANK YOU SKYDIVE MOAB!!!!! We WILL be back and soon!!! I wish I had your jobs. To get paid to jump out of a plane every day lol awww my new favorite hobby! To anyone reading these reviews and debating about jumping I say do it and do it with this company!!!! You will be glad you did. It feels like you are jumping with old friends or family. They are just so down to earth and friendly!!!
Stacey C on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/14/2012, 02:13 AM
AMAZING!!!!! I went a couple days ago and it was such an incredible experience that these guys made ten times better. The guides were so cool and completely made you feel safe and comfortable. I wanted to keep jumping out of that plane they made it so much fun. Can't wait to come back to Moab to go sky diving with you guys again! Thanks!
Meghanteal on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/12/2012, 04:21 AM
Ironic how down to earth the guides were, coolest people I have ever met..... I watched canyonlands and they drop their people at only 8000 ft for around 19 seconds of free falling unlike skidive moab. Skidive Moab drops you at 10000 ft with 30 seconds if not more of free falling. The guys were so fun and I honestly had the most fun I have ever had in my life during this experience. Lake Powell homies love you guys!
Kristen_Thomasson on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 03:50 AM
First skydiving experience I wanted my first skydiving experience to be incredible and Skydive Moab more than made that happen! Even though I live 6 hours away from Moab I am going to come back every single chance I get, can't wait to jump with you guys again. Great value for the photo/dvd package also! Everything I ever wanted and more :)
ClarGj on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/03/2012, 10:01 AM
AWESOME! These guys were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. You guys are AWESOME!! Definitely would recommend to anyone who wants the thrill of a lifetime!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.