Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1460 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,460 reviews
51,292
  
422
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl A on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/25/2012, 06:33 AM
SkyDive Moab ROCKS! Skydive Moab was an incredible first experience for me, my 20-year old daughter and her boyfriend. We went for my 40-somethingth birthday! I wanted to be safe to be sure, but I wanted to have fun, feel good about the experience and not be self-conscious about my age, my fear (yeah, there was a little!) or the possibility of screaming expletives as I came out of the plane. I was thrilled that my experience was a positive one. Keith ran the paperwork end of things and was really helpful from the beginning when we called for reservations, making sure we understood what to wear, what to expect and where to meet up. We got there bright and early and went through the paperwork process. We met all the team and I immediately felt comfortable. The “kids” (as most of them were to me!) were all great sports, teased and laughed with us (and probably a little at us!) and I felt comfortable almost immediately. Keith introduced me to Jimmy, my tandem buddy. I was really thinking I’d squish him, but he promised it wasn’t an issue and he was right. Prior to hopping in the plane, they hooked me up w a jumpsuit since it was a little muddy from the day previous rain storm. Nothing like looking good! HA! Turns out it was a good thing since I got a little mud on my shoes, legs and bum. Keith reviewed the safety issues with me at least twice that I can remember and then…on board the plane we went. I went up by myself and laughed with the pilot (sorry…forgot his name…it’s the cute young kid who had a killer sense of humor) and Jimmy for the entire flight. They pointed out some of my favorite Moab sites. We talked airplane chatter and then Jimmy went through the safety instructions again and had me repeat and show him I understood. That was so great. I know people worry about it being “dangerous” but I never felt that way even one time. The actual jump itself…I cannot begin to find the appropriate word…INCREDIBLE, INCOMPARABLE and AWESOME are the first to come to mind. I will MOST DEFINITELY be back…hopefully with more of my kids and for sure with my friends. I would not hesitate to do this again…and again…and again! Thanks guys for a FABULOUS birthday! YOU’RE THE BEST!!!! Shurolla
Natterzz on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/25/2012, 05:29 AM
Go skydive Moab!!! Last week I was road tripping through Moab, and decided it would be a good idea to jump out of a plane. My boyfriend and I just showed up as walk-ins, and we were treated really well. We received all the instruction we neeeed in a quick and professional manner. All the employees were really great about helping us feel at ease. They have a ton of experience. They have jumped thousands of times. By the time I was dangling my feet out of the airplane, I was hardly even nervous. And as for the jump, it was SO FUN! I was hoping to get it out of my system, but I'd do it again in a heartbeat. Skydive Moab is definitely the place to do your jump. The landscape is unreal. There's no better view to free fall to. The staff is great. Oh. One more thing, I opted out of the video and picture package, and I ended up regretting it. I wish I would have at least gotten pictures.
andrew p on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 10:24 AM
AWESOME!!!!!!!! The guys were cool, I had a great experience, and they will show you a good time. So if your down in Moab stop by Skydive Moab and take a jump, your guaranteed to have an amazing time. Thanks again guys i will be back soon.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Michael S on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 10:49 AM
Epic! These guys know what they are doing jump and customer service. My parents set up a date for a family trip. One of their staff met us at the airfield terminal. We were only waiting to jump as long as it took us to fill out the paperwork. The jump instructors Jimmy and Pat were amazing from knowing what they were doing and providing outstanding service. They are able to read into the interests of their clients. My brother was interested in seeing the altimeter so Pat let him see it every so often and then on the jump was letting him watching it on the way down. Kieth was outstanding with how he ran the operation, he works well with his clients and his staff. He and the guy that was folding the shoots (Greg I think) made sure that their clients jumps moved like fluid with out any hang ups. All the way through my family was highly impressed with the professionalism, energy, and the amount of fun these guys have. Not to mention the amazing views you get on the ride up and down. We plan on jumping again and bringing more people in with us.
Heather H on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 06:11 AM
Wouldn't choose any other company. I bought my husband this trip as a surprise birthday present. Keith was amazing he helped me out and made it so that my husband was kept in the dark about this, to the point that my husband even called in to see if he could scheduled one on his own and Keith told him that they didn't have any room, for me. I have nothing bad to say about this company the "guides" where the best and the whole company was amazing! Skydive Moab is the best and we will be coming back! Thank you Keith and the whole staff for making my husbands birthday the best he has ever had! I will be sending people your way!
EarthSurfing on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 07:49 AM
Great fun! It was my husband and my first dive. The crew was great! We loved every minute of it!!! Thank you guys for a great experience.
veane on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/05/2012, 07:35 AM
fantabulous the most fun I had in years. can't wait to do it again. I strongly suggest everyone skydive at least once in their life. keep hanging captain disaster. LaVeane
dell s on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/02/2012, 08:31 AM
EXCELLENT thank to all makeing it my first time so beautiful and so fun (i will do it over and over.) THANK YOU MOAB SKYDIVE DELL
Moab-Man-Wanna-Be on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 06:06 AM
and I thought my sport bike was a rush... Freefall wins the rush category hands down! My kids and I jumped tandem with Keith and the crew during our recent vacation. We all LOVED the skydiving and walked away from the experience feeling like we have new friends in our favorite vacation destination. Great bunch of guys who made it fun and friendly. We all plan on doing this again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.