Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1473 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,473 reviews
51,305
  
422
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lars H review for Skydive Moab
Lars H on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/06/2012, 02:10 AM
Dkydive Moab- Best of the Best!! Just came back from a trip to the Moab airport, and though my feet are back on solid ground, the elation I've got from jumping out of a plane at 10,000 feet will be with me for a long time!! Thanks so much to Keith, Pat and Jimmy for an awesome day!! These guys showed us a great time, from the very second we showed up to jump, all the way until they were giving us the CD of pictures and encouraging us to come back. I went with my girlfriend and another friend, and though my girlfriend was a first timer, everything they said and did helped to put her at ease and make her more comfortable. I work in the tourism industry too and these guys were professionals all the way!!! Can't say enough good about Skydive Moab!!! You have to go with them!!!
Eruske review for Skydive Moab
Eruske on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 09:50 AM
A perfect day! An absolutely amazing experience from start to finish! Experts who made this first-time jumper feel totally comfortable and at ease. I can't imagine better scenery and a more perfect skydiving venue than Moab, UT. Fabulous!!!
shortstack84 review for Skydive Moab
shortstack84 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 01:29 AM
Simply fantastic. Amazing customer service, totally chill crew, completely professional and friendly. These guys made me go from a nervous wreck to completely relaxed for my jump with their confidence & positive attitudes. I jumped with 5 of my besties and we all had an incredible experience. I wouldn't trade one thing about my jump with Skydive Moab. It was a beautiful picturesque scene to come hurtling into at a million miles an hour. Kieth was friendly and so helpful, willing to answer all of our lame first timer questions with out sounding like he's said all this a million times before, total sweet heart. The green street hooligan that packed the chutes was just as friendly and chill to talk to. They made the atmosphere inviting and easy to relax in. Pat was my tandem and I felt so comfortable with him. I had complete trust in him to ensure my safe trip down was everything that I could have asked for. The pictures came out so great, he was able to get insane candid moments that I still can't stop laughing at, all while making me feel completely at easy with dropping out of a plane from 10,000 feet. And Dude had a smile on his face the whole time, you can just tell he was just thrilled to be able to be the facilitator to my amazing experience, and make it the best trip of my life. All of my friends and I had beautiful perfect landings, and after seeing the half dozen landings preformed by the neighboring "competition" (face plants and "tacos" and missing the landing zone all together) I am so glad I made the decision to go with Skydive Moab. Simply put; I could not have had a better experience, and I have Skydive Moab to thank for that. Thanks fellas :)
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Matt M review for Skydive Moab
Matt M on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/31/2012, 07:35 AM
Best skydive experience ever. Being a first time visitor to Utah, and a first timer as far as skydiving goes, the staff here couldn't have done more to make me feel at ease and put me into the mental position to enjoy the most picturesque and exhilarating experience of my life. I'd return if I ever make it back to Moab.
donlebanon1 review for Skydive Moab
donlebanon1 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/30/2012, 01:29 AM
Honest and integrity, great customer service. Even though I didn't get a chance to jump due to poor weather conditions, Keith was honest and reasonable regarding the situation. Next time that I'm in town, I'll come back to his company to skydive.
DBairdbroncos review for Skydive Moab
DBairdbroncos on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/30/2012, 01:21 AM
I had the most incredible skydiving experience! I've wanted to skydive for years. I had huge expectations, & my 1st skydiving experience surpassed them in every way! THANKS to Jimmy for the fantastic tandem trip!! It was absolutely perfect. To the rest of the team, you helped make it the best day for me... ever! I'm already saving for the next jump! Thanks, SKYDIVE MOAB Team!
KatharineKeiss review for Skydive Moab
KatharineKeiss on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 01:22 AM
Phenomenal I've never had a better time than skydiving with these guys! The employees are very entertaining and yet professional! I never had a doubt in my mind! I knew i was safe and was going to have the time of my life! Thank you!!! I will be back many more times!
LennyB391 review for Skydive Moab
LennyB391 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/27/2012, 07:58 AM
100 percent positive experience This is a group of professional skydivers that make the experience of jumping out of an aircraft at 10,000 feet completely safe and incredibly exciting. An experience that can only be understood when experienced with first rate guides. Keith, Pat, and Jimmy were focused and professional throughout the morning we were there. They are also down to earth,(no pun intended), friendly, humorous, and great to hang out with. The instruction given was clear, uncomplicated and took some of the anxiety away. Overall, this was an incredible experience and I / we will return for a second jump before the season ends.
TyDJones review for Skydive Moab
TyDJones on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/26/2012, 03:05 AM
Now everybody.... JUMP! JUMP! We had some adventurous friends visiting us from out of town (We live in Fruita, Colorado) and they talked us into trying skydiving. None of us had jumped before and we were SUPER nervous. The guys at Skydive Moab were awesome. They answered all of our questions, even the silly ones. The views were amazing and the jump was surprisingly not as scary as we thought! We have even talked of doing it again!! We have hiked Arches before, but seeing Arches National Park and Canyonlands from the air was just incredible. We now believe everyone should check this adventure off of their bucket list!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.