Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1473 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,473 reviews
51,305
  
422
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy G review for Skydive Moab
Jeremy G on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 07:25 AM
1st jump, but definitely not the last! What an incredible experience! Anyone interested in skydiving, this is the place to plunge. The staff is excellent; exceptionally courteous, professional, and fun. They love what they do and it shows, from the minute you arrive until you leave the tarmac after gently floating back to the earth. We will definitely be returning!
Neptungrll review for Skydive Moab
Neptungrll on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/28/2012, 03:26 AM
Totally Awesome Experience! We were in Moab for mountain biking and hiking and decided to make our first sky dive in this beautiful area on 9/26/12. We chose Skydive Moab based on all the ratings and they are spot on. The entire staff were top notch. They made the entire experience FUN! Pat and Jim were great in taking us on the sky dive as were the pilot and the rest of the staff. And, the area is just breathtaking. Go for it! You won't regret jumping with Skydive Moab! We will be back.
Molly G review for Skydive Moab
Molly G on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 07:28 AM
Friendly and professional Had an excellent experience my first time skydiving. Staff were friendly and very accessible. All staff were eager to answer any and all of our questions- and you can tell they love their jobs. They walked us through everything we needed to do, and the photos we took home were fabulous!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Erek B review for Skydive Moab
Erek B on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/18/2012, 10:14 AM
Awesome and very safe experience, with the best skydiving crew! AWESOME! The Skydive Moab crew made it a very fun and exciting experience. They were great, complete and easy instructions on what to do and expect and made it a great and safe experience. This is the best place to do a jump. Great 20 minute plane ride around Canyonlands and Moab, and the views during jump were amazing. Never forget, great experience!
stone1110 review for Skydive Moab
stone1110 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/14/2012, 06:29 AM
Great experience First time skydiving and it was awesome. Great facility, staff, and plane. Would highly recommend. Biggest rush of my life.
Rodney B review for Skydive Moab
Rodney B on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/08/2012, 06:40 AM
Awesome Jump Had an awesome experience with Skydive Moab. Very professional staff and a fast little plane named Hot Rod that will get you to 10,000 ft. in no time at all. I can't hardly wait to jump with them next year. These are the only guys to jump with. Remember the name " Skydive Moab".
Alexander G review for Skydive Moab
Alexander G on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/08/2012, 02:43 AM
Home away from home. I'm a licensed skydiver and live fairly close to Moab. Although they aren't exactly tailored for "fun jumpers" (yet), Keith ALWAYS does his best to get me on a load. Everyone I've met there has been friendly, and helpful. They definitely deserve the reputation they've built over the last 9 years. Thanks for every awesome jump!
Rtkey review for Skydive Moab
Rtkey on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/08/2012, 02:43 AM
EXPLETIVE DELETED! Wow! Six of us jumped on the first of September and all six of has had an incredible experience. Thanks for making these first timers feel comfortable and thanks for setting us down easy (unlike your counterparts next door) We are trying to gather a new group of jumpers. Hope to see you again soon.
Sportsterbob review for Skydive Moab
Sportsterbob on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/08/2012, 01:58 AM
Get your eyes ready! My 1st trip was last Sept. and going back again in two weeks for The Mother of all Boogies. Bringing a lot more money for all the specialty jumps. Unbelievable vistas, lots of aircraft, Camping was great and made new friends! Skydive Moab staff were efficient and helpful, not one complaint. Food was good and cheap. The town of Moab is amazing, people are helpful and the topography will leave you breathless.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.