Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1512 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,512 reviews
51,342
  
423
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evlehr review for Skydive Moab
Evlehr on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 07:15 AM
Great experience Went on my first tandem jump today and it couldn't have gone any better. Everyone at Skydive Moab was super professional and made my first experience run perfectly. Keith was very helpful and a nice laid back guy, I jumped with Jimmy and he made me feel completely safe! Great time with a great company.
Nikole W review for Skydive Moab
Nikole W on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 04:19 AM
AMAZING...you have to experience it! Skydive Moab is efficient, professional, experienced, and safe. Yes, I am a thrill seeker...yes, it was on my bucket list...yes, I have always wanted to skydive, but I wanted to do it someplace beautiful. Where better than my favorite adventure spot of Moab, UT?!?!? The instructor that I jumped with answered my questions, made me feel safe, was fun, and I really can't say enough positive about him and the crew!! Your first jump is an exciting, memorable moment, and everyone was just great! I didn't want video or photos, but Keith convinced me to reconsider. I am very glad that I purchased the photos to help me relive the experience. The scenery is even a different kind of beautiful from above, and it was wonderful! I truly can't say enough about it, but you should definitely see for yourself!!
Elizabeth H review for Skydive Moab
Elizabeth H on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 05:24 AM
What an adventure! My husband and I had our first tandem jump with Skydive Moab on June 12, 2013. This was an awesome experience. The guys were great and made us feel comfortable and assured us of their safety record. If you have a sense of adventure, go for it. We are ages 65 and 69 but had the time of our lives. We will never forget this experience, in fact, we want to try it again in the future. You only live once - so enjoy everything you can - and you will with this company!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kristin N review for Skydive Moab
Kristin N on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 03:25 AM
Do it, do it, do it! My husband surprised me with a tandem jump for my 40th birthday. Our experience with this company was top notch. They are easy to get a hold of, and they answered all of my husbands questions by phone and email promptly. Keith runs his business very professionally. The two guys who jumped with us, Kevin and Jimmy, were amazing. They made sure we had a great time but at the same time made us feel like we were in excellent hands. Thanks guys!
Bill O review for Skydive Moab
Bill O on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 02:57 AM
My first jump I am 63 and decided to take my first sky dive, I had flown airplanes before so was thrilled to go up in a modified 182 and the pilot Chris was great fun to talk about planes with. I took a young lady friend and to be honest she had a ball with all the attention she received but the young men were always polite and courteous and professional to us both but clearly they enjoyed Jesse more than than simple business as usual, which I loved watching .. she is a beautiful young lady friend and coworker. the jump masters were wonderful in explaining what would be happening and how we would interact during the jump ... pre-flight briefing was excellent. atmosphere was relaxed and casual but there was obvious attention to detail of every thing related to the jump. while fitting the harness, jump master Kevin reminded me to "make sure your furniture is center!" ...took me a minute to grasp his meaning but great advice if you plan to have children somewhere down the road which is not a concern of mine but still makes for a more comfortable chute deployment. riding up in the plane was great fun because of the thermals so there was some bumps and shaking which was great fun for Jesse who had never ridden in a small plane .I loved it. when we got to altitude Chris did two sharp 360 to make sure the jump zone was clear of other air traffic .. Jesse's eyes got wide. then the door opens and the whole experience got REAL in a hurry. Jesse was gently coached on to the small ramp to stand as the jump master got ready to jump, he was talking her all the time to make sure she was comfortable, she did great and was suddenly gone. my turn was up so Kevin and I moved toward the door and again he was telling me what do and helping ...... I was looking at the ground so far below me and I hear Kevin give me a gently reminder ..."you can let go of the plane now" so I released my death grip on the plane and moments later we are gone, kevin did a back flip which took me a little by surprise at first because I had asked the jump masters to give Jesse a thrilling ride, not me but after I regain composure (sort of) I loved it and wanted to do it again. we dropped on a gentle cushion of air as speed picked up and about the time i was really enjoying the need for speed, the chute deployed and it was like floating on a cloud. the view was amazing and I got to get a feel for controlling the chute ...gentle and still exciting. beautiful view in all directions. Jesse and I still have an unreal high from the jump ...highly recommend jumping in moab. I am considering taking the course to be able to jump solo in the near future.
ljsakievich review for Skydive Moab
ljsakievich on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/10/2013, 10:44 AM
Absolutely amazing experience! It was awesome! This was my first jump ever, and they made it an amazing experience. You basically get an areal tour of the area, you feel very safe on the jump and ride down, and they let you fly the parachute. These guys are very professional and a lot of fun to be with. I never felt unsafe. I'm definitely going back
JMio review for Skydive Moab
JMio on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/09/2013, 09:29 AM
Just awesome, do it! Did our first tandem jump(s) with these guys this morning after an aborted trip yesterday due to high winds. From start to finish, they were awesome, the perfect mix of cool and enthusastic yet professional and reassuring throughout. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Skydive Moab to others. Out instructors, Jimmy & Kevin, along with the most chilled out pilot on earth (Chris), were top lads and totally made the day for us. Thanks to all - hopefully see you again someday. Cheers, James & Katie
Ryan D review for Skydive Moab
Ryan D on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/03/2013, 08:13 AM
Better Than Your Dreams As a thrill seeker this was even better than I imagined. The guys here really make the experience one of a kind. They are very experienced and good at what they do but more importantly they want you to have a wild and crazy experience that you will never forget. The adrenaline will be pumping through your veins for days.
Samanthaglanz review for Skydive Moab
Samanthaglanz on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/03/2013, 06:02 AM
Awesome experience!!! These guys were great! Felt super safe and comfortable with the staff and they made it fun and enjoyable!! The pictures they took were awesome and totally worth it!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.