Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1353 reviews
|Skydiving|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,353 reviews
51,188
  
421
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
139 reviews have no rating
  • 737 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 380 Reviews4.9Google
  • 234 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon W on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

04/18/2021, 02:06 AM
Flying with the eagles I am 73 years old and the jump was spectacular. Both Dustin the tandem jump and the photographer Beachum were warm, welcoming and calming for a person that has never done this before. There is really nothing to fear but as a first timer I was really tense as I really did not know what to expect. Being told and experiencing are two different things. I will jump again so I can be more relaxed and be able to take in more of the experience. I recommend jumping to everyone. Something you will not forget in a life time.
Mallorie v on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

04/02/2021, 06:56 AM
Free falling Fantastic experience from start to finish. My buddy and I were the only tandem jumpers with many solo on the plane. The staff makes the experience. Keith took his time and drove us out to watch others jump and calm our nerves. Matt and Alex were also lovely and felt like friends by the time we jumped. Such an incredible first experience. First timers like myself can feel comfortable, those views while free falling are stellar. Great photos and memories. Can’t recommend enough :)
Cole M on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 04:25 AM
Top Of The World Feeling This was one of the best experiences I've ever had. I have been on many adventures around the country, from cliff jumping, asking most of the mountains on the West Coast, scuba diving, 4x4 off-roading, and this was by far one of the coolest things I've ever done. The staff is friendly, engaging and helped to calm people who had high nerves. My girlfriend and I both paid for the extra videographer package and it was well worth it. Derrick filmed my jump, but he made the jump so much more memorable with his jokes and camera angles. Dustin was my skydiving partner and made me feel very comfortable about the jump. He talked me through the whole process and pointed out the different national parks on the plane ride up. The jump itself was a feeling like nothing on earth. The euphoric feeling of falling with the vast open canyons, dessert, and mountain ranges would have been breathtaking if I wasn't busy screaming with excitement. Overall this is the perfect experience for thrill-seeker and adventure enthusiast. You will not regret going.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mariah S on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:06 AM
AMAZING!! Sensei Aleks was my jumper and he was great! Made me feel comfortable, like I was in good hands. He was so funny and would make jokes and point out Canyonlands and Arches, which helped me not freak out. Let me participate once the chute was deployed. Moab is the best place to skydive in my opinion!
sandiaroses on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/16/2021, 02:56 AM
Ready to go again! This weekend was my second jump at Skydive Moab. It was amazing! Flying over the desert is unreal. The instructors were all great, very professional and made us all feel very safe, but also very entertaining! One of our party got snowed in and was unable to make the jump and the staff was very understanding and worked with us. My instructor, Matt, was very reassuring and helped ease my nerves. I'm addicted and cant wait to go again, and my niece is very seriously considering taking it up as a career. Thanks for a great flight over the beautiful Utah desert!
Cassie on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/10/2021, 03:22 AM
Exhilarating GO SKYDIVING WITH ANDREW!! He is so much fun!! Thanks again ANDREW!! It was amazing jumping with you!!
Hugh C on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/07/2021, 00:32 AM
Amazing Andrew Cebuhar was a great instructor--I had an awesome jump, enjoyed every second of it. Bryan Beachum did an amazing job filming everything. These guys were both professional and helped me have a good time. 10/10 would do it again!
aw2345 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/06/2021, 00:40 AM
Andrew is the best Yo. This was an awesome experience! Andrew was the best instructor and definitely went above and did everything to make my first sky diving adventure amazing and memorable.
Blondie on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

12/14/2020, 07:30 AM
AMAZING time!!! A must try!! Experience of a lifetime!! My boyfriend and I's first time skydiving! Justin was my tandem instructor and he did an amazing job making sure my dive was fun and memorable! I highly recommend the video/photo package! Both of our instructors captured every moment from start to finish and I couldn't be happier to have these moments on film forever. The diving scenery is absolutely gorgeous. They were all friendly there and I love the company's vibe and atmosphere. Thanks again Skydive Moab and Justin for an unforgettable adventure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.