Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Moab

Own this business?
5.0
1101 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field 114 West Aviation Way, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5867

https://www.skydivemoab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Skydive Moab™ has a professional and friendly atmosphere. With this convenient location in the heart of the beautiful red rock canyon country of southeastern Utah, it plays host to the thousands who visit the "four corners" region and take advantage of the area's great recreational opportunities. Skydiving is certainly not a commodity, no two skydives are the same and no two skydiving centers are the same. You are embarking on a wonderful adventure and there is more to consider than just pricing when choosing a place to skydive. At Skydive Moab, we set the bar for safety, professionalism, quality, and customer service. Our fantastic staff is comprised of state and world record holders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,101 reviews
5982
  
418
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 695 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 213 Reviews4.9Google
  • 191 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad C on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/09/2020, 07:12 AM
Trust Trust, is what you want to find when you head to a Drop Zone. Whether you are jumping for the first time, fun jumping, or pursuing a skydiving licenses, being able to feel comfortable and trust in your surroundings is what you want to look for when seeking out a drop zone. And that is exactly what the crew at Skydive Moab will make you feel. i have nothing but respect and admiration for this crew. they will give you an experience that will last forever and will make you want to jump again and again. Those who dont jump will never Fly! make the jump! you wont regret it! Chad C. Student Skydiver, Skydive Moab
Bridget F on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/07/2020, 06:01 AM
Must do This was my second time going and it was just as incredible. A lot of people are afraid of skydiving be cause of the possibility of getting hurt, but i felt extremely safe. The instructors are skilled in what they do and the location was clean and well taken care of. Thanks Dustin for the incredible experience!
Business Response:

Thanks for jumping with us for #2. They get better and better! Maybe see you come back and get your skydive license :) Dustin says thanks for the review! Keith

Skyler P on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/07/2020, 05:54 AM
Dustin killed it! Had a great time, Dustin, as well as the other instructors, made sure we all had a great time! Ready to go again!
Business Response:

Dustin is awesome! We appreciate taking the time to review us! Hope to see you again one day :) Keith

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Leah Marie Guerrero on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 07:51 AM
Yesterday I got the opportunity to skydive Moab and it was the best experience ever!! Shout out to Ricco for jumping with me and Bryan for the amazing pics! I cant wait to go again!
Danny M on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/05/2020, 01:55 AM
Dustin is the best! This was my first experience skydiving and wow, it was beyond words. My instructor Dustin was absolutely fantastic! He was super informative and super fun!
Business Response:

Dustin is awesome! Glad you had the best time ever! Thanks for the 5 star review! Keith

Emma T on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/03/2020, 06:08 AM
Send-it!! Just finished my first jump, instantly addicted. Skydive Moab is top notch! I have metal rods in my back and they took the time to explain what my risk level was. I felt completely comfortable and appreciated their thoughtful assessment of what my risk would be. They also had great protocols when dealing with Covid-19. My guide was professional and had an obvious love for the craft. Thanks, for an unbelievable memory!!
Business Response:

The adrenaline rush is definitely top notch! Glad you joined us on the adventure. We love this place and happy we can share this with almost everyone! Hope we see you again for tandem or learn to do it on your own! We appreciate you taking the time to review us! Keith

Jennifer R on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/03/2020, 05:59 AM
Holy Guacamole! Hands down EXCELLENT company to use. Friendly, knowledgeable staff from the moment you call to make a reservation. For my 1st tandem jump EVER I felt comfortable asking questions, safety protocol was phenomenal and they maintain a clean & organized facility that promotes their passion for sky diving!
Business Response:

Guacamole is great and so is skydiving! Happy you had the best time with us! The staff says thanks for the review. Maybe see you again in the future :) Thanks for the 5 star as well, everyone should try this cool experience! Keith

Leland Yazzie on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 03:45 AM
My first dive today was AMAZING!!! I would recommend this to anyone
Cinole1 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/03/2020, 03:35 AM
Do it! I have been wanting to sky dive Moab for many years and today was the day. No better time than the present! Don’t wait. Sky dive Moab was so professional. The owner was great he was so personable and informative. My tandem buddy “gravy” was awesome he made me feel very comfortable and helped me find my goggles. I had a great time thanks again!! Nicole
Business Response:

Thanks Nicole!! Glad you shared your tandem experience with us! We do appreciate the 5 star review. Gravy says thanks for the jump as well. Hope to see you again, bring some first timers out with you and share the love of human body flight! Keith

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.