Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Midwest

Own this business?
4.9
604 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sturtevant, WI 53177

13851 56th Rd, Sturtevant, WI 53177

(262) 886-3480

http://www.skydivemidwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Skydive Milwaukee / Sky Knights SPC
4.9
(150) · Arts & Entertainment

W1341 Co Rd L

(800) 382-4883

About

Skydive Midwest is a full service skydive Center providing Tandem Skydive Instruction, AFF Instruction, Video service, equipment sales and parachute rigging services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
604 reviews
5527
  
423
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 404 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 173 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hardik Zalavadiya on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 19:03 PM
Amazing experience. Friendly Staff and awesome atmosphere. Great view from the top. Will do it again for sure.
Have this experience once in life.
Do it now or Not!!!
Thanks skydive Midwest😊😊!!! You guys are great.
Arielle Reannon on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 18:58 PM
I would choose SDMW over and over again! I had the best instructor, JJ who made me feel very comfortable and took the time to show me so many things while we were in the sky. I learned so much from him without any information overload!! 20/10 recomend him. Naomi, the woman who took our pics and video, was amazing too! She’s such an infectious spirit, she made me feel like a flying badass!!! You can tell these people REALLY love what they do and that rubs off on you so quickly. I will be returning soon with more friends and family✋🏼👊🏼🤘🏼
Cindy-John Haldemann on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 02:26 AM
Very well organized. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. So incredible!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tiffani Milbratz on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 17:22 PM
Seriously the best moment ever! Mitch made the jump easy to do considering you're 14,500ft in the air! All of the staff hear are some of the coolest people and make you forget that you're about to jump out of a plane! Highly recommend anyone who wants to experience a life time moment GO HERE!
Brad Swanberg on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 02:13 AM
Had the best time with these folks!! Like one big happy family and didn’t even get to jump because of weather. We stuck around and tried again but no luck. Next time!! I would have to give them more stars but the scale only went to 5... Damn I wished I loved my job as much as those guys..
Business Response:

Thank you for the sweet review Brad! We really are a big family here :) Can't wait to see you guys back. We hope we can get you to jump out of a plane with us next time!

Loren Harris Nowoc on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 17:56 PM
What an excellent place for your first jump (and I’m sure your 100th). Our instructor JJ was so zen that you couldn’t help but be calm. What really struck me was the sense of family for all the folks you get to hang out with once you’re in the hanger and by hang out, I mean people watch... it really is a lifestyle. Alexi who I jumped with was fantastic (they all were), he joked with me while we waited and kept me upbeat and ready to jump. And bonus points for being super cute with a South African accent. He was a total professional whose been at this for 14 years. The actual jump was amazing - the free fall was pure adrenaline and once the chute deploys it’s breathtaking. I was worried about...  more>>
Business Response:

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much, Loren. We hope to see you again soon!

Raymond A Sofia on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 17:32 PM
Nice place, friendly people!
Allie Cauwels on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 12:49 PM
Came here with my friend for her birthday, it both our first times and it was amazing!!! We were both super nervous but the staff was awesome and really chill. My instructor Casper was super funny and did a lot to calm me down and my videographer Kazu took some amazing shots! I will definitely be back, it was so much fun and such an adrenaline rush.
Lindsay Anne on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 11:40 AM
Took my boyfriend and his friend as a birthday surprise, they had the time of their lives. Staff was incredible!!! They were extremely friendly, welcoming, accommodating and made the experience beyond what we had hoped!!! We made a request for a photo, and they went above and beyond! The jumps went off without a hitch, they felt very safe and secure. We WILL becoming back, and want to recommend Skydive Midwest to everyone!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.