Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Midwest

Own this business?
4.9
604 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sturtevant, WI 53177

13851 56th Rd, Sturtevant, WI 53177

(262) 886-3480

http://www.skydivemidwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Skydive Milwaukee / Sky Knights SPC
4.9
(150) · Arts & Entertainment

W1341 Co Rd L

(800) 382-4883

About

Skydive Midwest is a full service skydive Center providing Tandem Skydive Instruction, AFF Instruction, Video service, equipment sales and parachute rigging services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
604 reviews
5527
  
423
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 404 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 173 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Sarno on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2013, 20:33 PM
Amazing experience! We went with a large group for a friends birthday, and the staff did everything they could to keep us all together. The Instructors were so much fun...we just bought our tickets for our second go around this year!!
Scott Kervick on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2013, 12:58 PM
This is the place to learn to skydive! These instructors are very professional and make you feel comfortable. I have been to many other drop zones, and the facility and hometown vibe I get out of Skydive Midwest is unlike any other. This is where you want to skydive.
robert m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/31/2013, 03:39 AM
Skydiving in Chicago
Awesome dropzone! Make your first jump with the best skydiving center in Chicago!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
PilotCarol on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 13:30 PM
Friday the 13th
I have ALWAYS wanted to skydive and my husband has NEVER wanted to skydive. As we are both pilots, he could never understand my desire to wanting to end a flight without the airplane. Well, he loves me and knowing I wanted to do it, he said he would go with me! We were married on Friday the 13th and decided to celebrate our 18th wedding anniversary by going skydiving since it landed on, of course, Friday the 13th! Long story, short: the first words out of his mouth upon landing were, "WOW! I wannna do that again!" I guess all of the careful preparation we had to do under their expert guidance helped to put his mind at ease. We also purchased the video and have shared it frien
...  more>>
LeslieAKP on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 17:42 PM
Safety First
Wasn't my idea to even do this but my kids insisted and the next thing I knew I was on the smallest plane I've ever seen. My partner was so caring and compassionate as I was terrified. I truly appreciated all the safety measures and the guys that made this truly a memorable experience. P.S. Get the video!
Dan Christy on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2012, 20:43 PM
Greatest time you will ever have...hands down
MyaMay16 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/10/2012, 05:09 AM
Thrill of a lifetime---a MUST DO!
My husband and I went here last October to celebrate our 10th anniversary. We had previously tandem jumped in Lake Taupo, New Zealand 2 years earlier, so we kind of knew what we were in for.
If this is your first time skydiving you MUST get the video and photo package. We did that in NZ and were SO glad we did.
We were the first group up that day and the weather was great. The staff is great and really laid back which helps with the nervousness. They aren't nervous or scared, why should I be?? The jump was exhilarating to stay the least. Afterwards, we quickly purchased our next jump which we will do later this year. We live so close (~8 miles) that we can q
...  more>>
SavoirVivreDublin on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 12:56 PM
Unbelievably Amazing - more than excellent!
For those of you who hate long reviews: Go out to SDMW and take the jump of a lifetime! The facilities are great and the staff could not be more accommodating, professional and friendly! You will not regret it!
And here for those who do appreciate more detail: I surprised my wife for her 40th birthday with a 3-day trip to Chicago. One of the surprises was meant to be a jump on her 40th birthday (14,500 feet tandem). Online booking was easy and a short 60odd mile car rental trip from downtown Chicago later, we were greeted with the warmest and biggest smiles. We arrived at 11:30 check-in for a planned 12 noon jump. Unfortunately the weather was not
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.