Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Midwest

Own this business?
4.9
604 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sturtevant, WI 53177

13851 56th Rd, Sturtevant, WI 53177

(262) 886-3480

http://www.skydivemidwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Skydive Milwaukee / Sky Knights SPC
4.9
(150) · Arts & Entertainment

W1341 Co Rd L

(800) 382-4883

About

Skydive Midwest is a full service skydive Center providing Tandem Skydive Instruction, AFF Instruction, Video service, equipment sales and parachute rigging services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
604 reviews
5527
  
423
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 404 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 173 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Krystal on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 15:02 PM
This place is awesome. Super nice people all around and they make it a great time! Possibly a place in Texas??! Share the details on that because that is where I'm going over winter :) can't wait to go again!! KCCO!
Johana Leon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 03:32 AM
this place was awesome my only complaint was the 2 girls at the font desk. They where very unprofessional and rude. They acted like immature teenagers.
Danyelle Cesar on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 04:11 AM
Absolutely loved skydiving on Sunday! Everything was awesome! My instructor (I can't remember his name :/) made everything even more exciting...if that's even possible! I highly recommend Skydive Midwest to everyone that asks!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sharon D on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/26/2013, 13:26 PM
Dad's 75th birthday was AWESOME
Our family, led by my 75 y/o father, went tandem skydiving here yesterday and I can't say enough good things about this experience. The staff was friendly and helpful; the facility was clean and the plane wasn't too scary. Didn't have as long of a wait as they indicated may happen on the website, but it was a beautiful day. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and the video/pictures are worth every penny! Must be 18 y/o to dive but really young kids were there watching!
Robert Gurskis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 14:25 PM
This is my favorite place to skydive, friendly staff, awesome facility,and great people to skydive with! :)
Kelly Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 14:10 PM
Amazing place to Skydive!! Great staff too:))
Debbie Chambers on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:57 AM
Awesome place to learn how to skydive! Awesome instructors that are very knowledgeable and patient, always going the extra mile to help you succeed. Just an all around fun atmosphere! They will definitely make your experience a fun one!
Ciara Mc on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 16:08 PM
Had an amazing day there. What a view!! Thank you to all of ye guys ye are so much fun :)
Erin Baerwald on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 03:23 AM
Great facility, great staff, amazing experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.