Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Midwest

Own this business?
4.9
604 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sturtevant, WI 53177

13851 56th Rd, Sturtevant, WI 53177

(262) 886-3480

http://www.skydivemidwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Skydive Milwaukee / Sky Knights SPC
4.9
(150) · Arts & Entertainment

W1341 Co Rd L

(800) 382-4883

About

Skydive Midwest is a full service skydive Center providing Tandem Skydive Instruction, AFF Instruction, Video service, equipment sales and parachute rigging services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
604 reviews
5527
  
423
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 404 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 173 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Dani B. Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2019, 01:11 AM
The entire staff at Skydive Midwest were awesome. It was my first time jumping and Brian and Austin made sure that I was super safe and still had a blast all at once! Dopest experience of my life! I would make that 6 hr drive again to make sure I jump with them!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!
Sandy Carpenter on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2018, 15:11 PM
This place was so great. Informative and fun. I’ll definitely be back!
Kim McCollam on Facebook

8 months ago

10/17/2018, 15:14 PM
Best time ever! Thank you, Brian and Gypsy for the experience!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ryan Hughes on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2018, 19:59 PM
Best experience of my life. Great facility, great staff, and awesome instructors. Thank you to Gypsy for keeping me calm and smiling from start to finish. Had a blast and will be returning.
micheller579 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

10/07/2018, 17:05 PM
Skydiving
Absolutely amazing experience with skydive Midwest. I took my son here for his 18th birthday. The atmosphere is fun and exciting. The instructors and videographers we all amazing. It was our first time skydiving and I could not be more pleased. We jumped at 2:30 and had our personalized videos by 6:00 p.m. the same day. The videos and photographs were fantastic. The view of Milwaukee, Lake Michigan and the Chicago skyline were breathtaking. What an excellent way to spend the day celebrating my kid. Thanks to skydive Midwest for making it so special. See you next year!
Pakou Thao on Facebook

8 months ago

10/05/2018, 11:53 AM
Awesome experience and great instructor! Had Casper as my instructor and he was super nice and polite! :D
Dia Mustafa on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2018, 17:43 PM
awesome experience cant wait to go back !
Shan Neal on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2018, 11:14 AM
It was a great time. The instructors and photographers were fun and the operation ran smoothly. From check-in to landing was less than 2 hours. I am definitely going to go again. Great experience.
Aaron Welty on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2018, 10:25 AM
Outstanding!! It was my first jump. I can tell you there will be many more jumps. It was as awesome as I thought it would be and then some. I jumped with Casper and he was great. Totally understood what I was hoping to do. Totally let er rip. Was a great trip down. The staff and facility were great. Already booked my next jump and plans for certification are being made. Thanks for the great experience. I'll be seeing you all again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.