Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Midwest

Own this business?
4.9
594 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sturtevant, WI 53177

13851 56th Rd, Sturtevant, WI 53177

(262) 886-3480

http://www.skydivemidwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Skydive Milwaukee / Sky Knights SPC
4.9
(146) · Arts & Entertainment

W1341 Co Rd L

(800) 382-4883
Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center
4.9
(570) · Arts & Entertainment

13851 56th Rd

(262) 886-3480

4 people are looking at this business

About

Skydive Midwest is a full service skydive Center providing Tandem Skydive Instruction, AFF Instruction, Video service, equipment sales and parachute rigging services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
594 reviews
5521
  
422
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 401 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 166 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Topher on Facebook

14 days ago

05/08/2019, 16:14 PM
Safe operation, good equipment/aircraft, and best of all—amazing people and vibe!
Simo Gaylha Aboughlaoui on Facebook

a month ago

04/11/2019, 06:13 AM
Great experience ever
Good job
Vicky Cui on Facebook

a month ago

04/08/2019, 01:54 AM
Awesome experience!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
David Mendlik on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Before everything else, the one thing that made this enjoyable is how great and friendly the staff is And how safe I felt. My first jump was AWESOME!!!! Looking forward to more jumps when it gets warmer.
Samantha Pechauer on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:06 AM
Eric was amazing! A great bday present!
Levi Blount on Facebook

2 months ago

03/31/2019, 03:50 AM
Fantastic service, high energy staff, and it works like clockwork. I would highly recommend! They also offer an “observer” flight. So while your loved one jumps out of the aircraft, you can join them by sitting in the co-pilot seat to get a great view from there. It’s only $35 for this trip!
Danielle Dani B. Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

03/31/2019, 01:11 AM
The entire staff at Skydive Midwest were awesome. It was my first time jumping and Brian and Austin made sure that I was super safe and still had a blast all at once! Dopest experience of my life! I would make that 6 hr drive again to make sure I jump with them!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!
Sandy Carpenter on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2018, 15:11 PM
This place was so great. Informative and fun. I’ll definitely be back!
Kim McCollam on Facebook

7 months ago

10/17/2018, 15:14 PM
Best time ever! Thank you, Brian and Gypsy for the experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.