Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Midwest

Own this business?
4.9
577 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sturtevant, WI 53177

13851 56th Rd, Sturtevant, WI 53177

(262) 886-3480

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Skydive Milwaukee / Sky Knights SPC
4.9
(144) · Arts & Entertainment

W1341 Co Rd L

(800) 382-4883

1 person is looking at this business

Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center
4.9
(553) · Arts & Entertainment

13851 56th Rd

(262) 886-3480

7 people are looking at this business

About

Skydive Midwest is a full service skydive Center providing Tandem Skydive Instruction, AFF Instruction, Video service, equipment sales and parachute rigging services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
577 reviews
5512
  
421
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 156 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

5 months ago

10/21/2018, 15:10 PM
This place was so great. Informative and fun. I’ll definitely be back!
on Facebook

5 months ago

10/17/2018, 15:10 PM
Best time ever! Thank you, Brian and Gypsy for the experience!
on Facebook

5 months ago

10/15/2018, 19:10 PM
Best experience of my life. Great facility, great staff, and awesome instructors. Thank you to Gypsy for keeping me calm and smiling from start to finish. Had a blast and will be returning.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

10/07/2018, 17:10 PM
Skydiving
Absolutely amazing experience with skydive Midwest. I took my son here for his 18th birthday. The atmosphere is fun and exciting. The instructors and videographers we all amazing. It was our first time skydiving and I could not be more pleased. We jumped at 2:30 and had our personalized videos by 6:00 p.m. the same day. The videos and photographs were fantastic. The view of Milwaukee, Lake Michigan and the Chicago skyline were breathtaking. What an excellent way to spend the day celebrating my kid. Thanks to skydive Midwest for making it so special. See you next year!
on Facebook

6 months ago

10/05/2018, 11:10 AM
Awesome experience and great instructor! Had Casper as my instructor and he was super nice and polite! :D
on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2018, 17:10 PM
awesome experience cant wait to go back !
on Facebook

6 months ago

09/30/2018, 11:09 AM
It was a great time. The instructors and photographers were fun and the operation ran smoothly. From check-in to landing was less than 2 hours. I am definitely going to go again. Great experience.
on Facebook

6 months ago

09/30/2018, 10:09 AM
Outstanding!! It was my first jump. I can tell you there will be many more jumps. It was as awesome as I thought it would be and then some. I jumped with Casper and he was great. Totally understood what I was hoping to do. Totally let er rip. Was a great trip down. The staff and facility were great. Already booked my next jump and plans for certification are being made. Thanks for the great experience. I'll be seeing you all again.
on Facebook

6 months ago

09/23/2018, 17:09 PM
Casper is an og glad I got him to fly over anyone super rad dude.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.