Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Holland

Own this business?
4.8
88 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Holland, MI 49424

1269 Ottawa Beach Rd, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 350-8020

https://www.skydivegrandhaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
569
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Friedle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:07 AM
Our experience was freaking fantastic. We celebrated our one year wedding anniversary with this team. Scott and Kirk we're amazing and we're our perfect pairing. Just remember when you are born you are dying, complete your bucket list and the thrill of a lifetime. The views we're amazing!
Courtney Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 09:59 AM
GREAT STAFF!! I was beyond nervous, anxious, scared.... I am pretty sure I was petrafied lol!! But the instructors made me laugh and calmed me down with a sense of humor. I am SO HAPPY I went and made the jump. I would most definitely do it again! Tony was hilarious and also was great to calm me down. Thank you skydive holland for such an amazing experience
Business Response:

Thank you Courtney! We also have a blast with fun customers like you!

Ashley Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:22 AM
If you are considering going skydiving come to Skydive Holland the staff was wonderful and really good at calming nerves. They love to joke around because they understsnd jumping out of a plane can be scary for first timers! Thank you so much to my instructor Darryn for keeping me safe and calm I will come here again for my second skydiving adventure ��� oh and also the view is so beautiful!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ashley! We'd love to have you come back for your second skydiving adventure and jump to see the fall colors from the sky the end of September/beginning of October!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tiphani Blenman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:41 AM
Absolutely amazing crew!!! Had a fantastic time. They go over and above. I brought my fathers ashes along to jump with me and their PR was quick to come up with a plan to make it possible.He took my hoodie and stitched my little urn of my father right into my pocket. If you have the itch to dive go with these guys. Loved every minute of my experience with them.I can't stop thinking about when I'm going to do it again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tiphani! Glad we could accommodate at that special time. We'd love to have you back to jump to see the fall colors from the sky the end of September/beginning of October!

Gayle Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:38 AM
Professional and Great, fun people! Ready to go again!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Gayle and Matt! We'd love to have you back to jump to see the fall colors from the sky the end of September/beginning of October!

Joseph Klos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 08:45 AM
Great view! A great place to experience skydiving. I am a licensed jumper and was in the area, glad I brought my gear to take in the view!
Ella Mabrito on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:08 AM
Ryan McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:18 AM
Friendly people, fun instructor's and one great time after another jumping over Holland MI. Safe and a smile that lasts! Thanks for the good times...
Jim Broersma on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:49 AM
Loved every second of the jump. Jump masters we excellent. Can't wait to go again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.