Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Chicago

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1151 reviews
|Skydiving|Ottawa, IL 61350

3215 E 1969th Rd, Ste 1, Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 433-0000

https://skydivechicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Skydiving, Parachute jumping, Skydiving License, Tandem Jumping, Disc Golf, Camping, Swimming, Fishing. History Established in 1982. Skydive Chicago has been a family run business in the Chicagoland area for 34 years. Since our beginning we have grown to be the largest skydiving center in the midwest. Located just off Interstate 80 in Ottawa, IL, SDC is a 220 acre private playground for adventure seekers. Our facility was built for skydiving and equipped with camping space, cabin rentals, RV hook-ups, on-site food and drink, swimming, disc golf, volleyball and of course the most world-class skydiving amenities available. We operate full-time from Mid-March through early Decembe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,151 reviews
51,029
  
423
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
90 reviews have no rating
  • 611 Reviews4.9Google
  • 539 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Skee on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Angela Lips on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I did my first tandem yesterday with AJ. He rocks!! I can't wait to go back!
Pavel Parasutismul Romanesc Sandu on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Skydive Chicago congratulations for organizing this beautiful paratroopers global competition, we have good memories from Romania paratroopers USA since 1932 through the record set by Smaranda Braescu. Success in competition and the best to win!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Amanda Elkin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
LOVE this dropzone. Love the jumpers here. Love the big open facilities and nice pond.
Hanna Eileen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Chad was great!!
Katie Miller Emmel on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Ruth Nelson Vorel on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I jumped for first time in my life. I am 69 And skydiving has been on my bucket list for a long time. Breezy was my tandem partner and I have to say, She made me feel at ease and the experience was awesome. I plan on going again. Thank you Breezy for a wonderful time.
Ron Christianson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Super friendly people everywhere. I am amazed every time I return to SDC. They make me feel at home and provide the best experience for me. Everyone deserves to stay at the DZ and soak it all in at least once in their skydiving career.
Karolina Żelazna on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.