Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Chicago

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1120 reviews
|Skydiving|Ottawa, IL 61350

3215 E 1969th Rd, Ste 1, Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 433-0000

https://skydivechicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Skydiving, Parachute jumping, Skydiving License, Tandem Jumping, Disc Golf, Camping, Swimming, Fishing. History Established in 1982. Skydive Chicago has been a family run business in the Chicagoland area for 34 years. Since our beginning we have grown to be the largest skydiving center in the midwest. Located just off Interstate 80 in Ottawa, IL, SDC is a 220 acre private playground for adventure seekers. Our facility was built for skydiving and equipped with camping space, cabin rentals, RV hook-ups, on-site food and drink, swimming, disc golf, volleyball and of course the most world-class skydiving amenities available. We operate full-time from Mid-March through early Decembe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,120 reviews
51,011
  
423
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
77 reviews have no rating
  • 593 Reviews4.9Google
  • 526 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Kubik on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
John Brooks on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I am FB1256. Rodger who founded the dz was a great friend. I miss him beyond words. Rook, all us Freak Bros are proud of you. Blue Skys my brother.
Sarah Conley-MacGregor on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
My fiancé took me for our first jump today for my birthday. It was an amazing experience. We will be back for more jumps!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pavel Parasutismul Romanesc Sandu on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Skydive Chicago congratulations for organizing this beautiful paratroopers global competition, we have good memories from Romania paratroopers USA since 1932 through the record set by Smaranda Braescu. Success in competition and the best to win!
Josh Turner on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
For the thrillseakers looking for a good time. Staff was awesome as well as the price. Make sure you call in advance before you book reservations due to weather conditions. The experience is overall amazing and would recommend it for any adrenaline junkie.
Ruth Nelson Vorel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I jumped for first time in my life. I am 69 And skydiving has been on my bucket list for a long time. Breezy was my tandem partner and I have to say, She made me feel at ease and the experience was awesome. I plan on going again. Thank you Breezy for a wonderful time.
Kristina Fabis on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Jumped for the first time ever this morning! Vince was excellent and made my first jump fun and one that I will never forget. I will most certainly be back. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Skydive Chicago!
Amber Prouty on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I went yesterday for my first tandem skydive. The entire team was great. My instructor, Rogers, was the best. I loved the entire experience and can't wait to do it again....and again...and again!
Gem Hodges on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
By and far the best Skydiving Center I have ever been to out of 38 around the world. The people here make it the place to be. Their professionalism and friendliness is unsurpassed and you will absolutely be guaranteed a great time. First time jumper or highly experienced and in between you will be welcomed as family and treated with respect. Top notch operation with good quality planes, excellent staff and a friendly environment - a place you WANT to be! Thank you for sharing your part of the skies with me all summer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.