Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Chicago

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1178 reviews
|Skydiving|Ottawa, IL 61350

3215 E 1969th Rd, Ste 1, Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 433-0000

https://skydivechicago.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Skydiving, Parachute jumping, Skydiving License, Tandem Jumping, Disc Golf, Camping, Swimming, Fishing. History Established in 1982. Skydive Chicago has been a family run business in the Chicagoland area for 34 years. Since our beginning we have grown to be the largest skydiving center in the midwest. Located just off Interstate 80 in Ottawa, IL, SDC is a 220 acre private playground for adventure seekers. Our facility was built for skydiving and equipped with camping space, cabin rentals, RV hook-ups, on-site food and drink, swimming, disc golf, volleyball and of course the most world-class skydiving amenities available. We operate full-time from Mid-March through early Decembe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,178 reviews
51,048
  
425
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 633 Reviews4.9Google
  • 544 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Castellanos on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Rochi Del Pilar Huapalla on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Sarah Conley-MacGregor on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
My fiancé took me for our first jump today for my birthday. It was an amazing experience. We will be back for more jumps!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Amanda Elkin on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
LOVE this dropzone. Love the jumpers here. Love the big open facilities and nice pond.
Ruth Nelson Vorel on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I jumped for first time in my life. I am 69 And skydiving has been on my bucket list for a long time. Breezy was my tandem partner and I have to say, She made me feel at ease and the experience was awesome. I plan on going again. Thank you Breezy for a wonderful time.
Amber Prouty on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I went yesterday for my first tandem skydive. The entire team was great. My instructor, Rogers, was the best. I loved the entire experience and can't wait to do it again....and again...and again!
Gem Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
By and far the best Skydiving Center I have ever been to out of 38 around the world. The people here make it the place to be. Their professionalism and friendliness is unsurpassed and you will absolutely be guaranteed a great time. First time jumper or highly experienced and in between you will be welcomed as family and treated with respect. Top notch operation with good quality planes, excellent staff and a friendly environment - a place you WANT to be! Thank you for sharing your part of the skies with me all summer
Vicki Gaviña Pizano on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Everyone is super friendly! Went in for my first jump. LOVED IT!!! Tim was super cool! Can't wait to do it again! Highly recommend doing it!
Mike Maguire on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Amazing place, top facilities and instructors!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.