Logo White
Watch Demo

Skydive Chicago

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1120 reviews
|Skydiving|Ottawa, IL 61350

3215 E 1969th Rd, Ste 1, Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 433-0000

https://skydivechicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Skydiving, Parachute jumping, Skydiving License, Tandem Jumping, Disc Golf, Camping, Swimming, Fishing. History Established in 1982. Skydive Chicago has been a family run business in the Chicagoland area for 34 years. Since our beginning we have grown to be the largest skydiving center in the midwest. Located just off Interstate 80 in Ottawa, IL, SDC is a 220 acre private playground for adventure seekers. Our facility was built for skydiving and equipped with camping space, cabin rentals, RV hook-ups, on-site food and drink, swimming, disc golf, volleyball and of course the most world-class skydiving amenities available. We operate full-time from Mid-March through early Decembe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,120 reviews
51,011
  
423
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
77 reviews have no rating
  • 593 Reviews4.9Google
  • 526 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Kubik on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Joe Skee on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Gary Fouts on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sarah Conley-MacGregor on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
My fiancé took me for our first jump today for my birthday. It was an amazing experience. We will be back for more jumps!
Marguerite Ladewski on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I can't even say enough how truly amazing this experience was!! My boyfriend and I did our first jump for his 40th birthday on September 18th and it exceeded all of our expectations! Chad was my instructor and he made it a jump to remember! We will be doing this again and we won't go anywhere else but skydive Chicago Ottawa! Why go anywhere else when we've been to the best! Thanks for the memories! ❤️
Anna Chiang on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I am a Taiwanese girl who came to Asia. I just completed my first tandem jump in Chicago! It was crazy and excited! I thought I would not be able to survive. But I did it! Thanks to my professional tandem instructor,Jonny. Thank you for giving me a lot of courage and confidence. In the future, I must learn English well, and then bravely challenge a skydiving again! The photos and videos are very beautiful. Thanks everyone.
Brandon Stookey on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Sydney Renee on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Had my first skydive today! It was so wonderful and all the staff were great. Donovan and Amanda knew how to make jokes but also be reassuring at the same time because I was so nervous. Can’t wait to go again!!
Ruth Nelson Vorel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:46 AM
I jumped for first time in my life. I am 69 And skydiving has been on my bucket list for a long time. Breezy was my tandem partner and I have to say, She made me feel at ease and the experience was awesome. I plan on going again. Thank you Breezy for a wonderful time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.