Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Chicago

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1178 reviews
|Skydiving|Ottawa, IL 61350

3215 E 1969th Rd, Ste 1, Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 433-0000

https://skydivechicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Skydiving, Parachute jumping, Skydiving License, Tandem Jumping, Disc Golf, Camping, Swimming, Fishing. History Established in 1982. Skydive Chicago has been a family run business in the Chicagoland area for 34 years. Since our beginning we have grown to be the largest skydiving center in the midwest. Located just off Interstate 80 in Ottawa, IL, SDC is a 220 acre private playground for adventure seekers. Our facility was built for skydiving and equipped with camping space, cabin rentals, RV hook-ups, on-site food and drink, swimming, disc golf, volleyball and of course the most world-class skydiving amenities available. We operate full-time from Mid-March through early Decembe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,178 reviews
51,048
  
425
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 633 Reviews4.9Google
  • 544 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Reese Sr. on Facebook

9 months ago

08/16/2020, 06:01 AM
OMG! Great everything, people, service, location, instructors, and food!🤟🏿😈😈😈😈
Nate Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

08/16/2020, 04:30 AM
Just did my first tandem today! Got the biggest media package as well! I can not recommend this place enough! AMAZING! SURREAL! Thank you so much to everyone involved that makes this happen! The experience is...well words haven’t been invented yet to describe it.
Joe Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/16/2020, 02:28 AM
Loved it! The people there are awesome! We will be back!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Alex Nicholas on Facebook

9 months ago

08/16/2020, 01:21 AM
Amazing, everyone is so polite and generous and reassured your safety with them at all times.i also got the ultimate package which memories like this need to be seen and shown to others. It’ll maybe encourage them to come here. I told the Instuctors to go crazy with flipping me around and it might’ve been the best experience of my life!!! Definitely coming back to learn more so I can skydive by myself. Thank you skydive Chicago!!!!!
Shelby Mech on Facebook

9 months ago

08/09/2020, 09:09 AM
They gave us such a great experience! they really made us feel taken care of
David Keeling on Facebook

9 months ago

08/08/2020, 05:54 AM
I ironically got the same tandem master (Chad), today was more about instruction than the experience. Hell of a teacher, I'd feel comfortable going solo now. so looking forward to it! Great place! Extraordinary facility and staff!
Kolten Cowen on Facebook

9 months ago

08/07/2020, 07:19 AM
Jumped for the first time on Tuesday, and it was probably one of the most amazing experiences of my life. I've gotten the opportunity to climb mountains in Perú and work with foreign militaries in Romania. This was right up on that list. I will definitely be going back for tandem #2 and starting ground school soon after. ❤
Mary Lair-watkins on Facebook

9 months ago

08/06/2020, 04:49 AM
As a spectator watching my son and husband jump it was a fun experience even for me. The facility is super clean, the staff are very personable and knowledgeable as well. The grounds are beautiful with plenty of places to sit and watch others come flying out of the sky.
Shyla Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:34 AM
i went this past Saturday. my instructor was ERC. he was AMMMAZING. it was my 1st time going. he made me feel super comfortable with the jump! I would definitely recommend going to skydive Chicago to ANYONE. I'll be back in a few weeks. ☺
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.