Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Chicago

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1178 reviews
|Skydiving|Ottawa, IL 61350

3215 E 1969th Rd, Ste 1, Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 433-0000

https://skydivechicago.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Skydiving, Parachute jumping, Skydiving License, Tandem Jumping, Disc Golf, Camping, Swimming, Fishing. History Established in 1982. Skydive Chicago has been a family run business in the Chicagoland area for 34 years. Since our beginning we have grown to be the largest skydiving center in the midwest. Located just off Interstate 80 in Ottawa, IL, SDC is a 220 acre private playground for adventure seekers. Our facility was built for skydiving and equipped with camping space, cabin rentals, RV hook-ups, on-site food and drink, swimming, disc golf, volleyball and of course the most world-class skydiving amenities available. We operate full-time from Mid-March through early Decembe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,178 reviews
51,048
  
425
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 633 Reviews4.9Google
  • 544 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisol Miranda on Facebook

8 months ago

09/07/2020, 01:00 AM
Had an amazing experience! My first time was elsewhere and it left me uninterested anymore but I'm glad my son convinced me to give Skydive Chicago a try... I would totally go back for a 3rd or even 4th jump 🪂
Michelle Mimi Garibay Campbell on Facebook

8 months ago

09/06/2020, 01:39 AM
Love It!!! my husband just received his solo license this year and my niece and sister in law just jumped last weekend Sky Dive Chicago is the best place to jump and meet cool people!!
Ernie Sobjack on Facebook

8 months ago

08/30/2020, 01:52 AM
loved it! Great staff and Great experience
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Crystal Beam on Facebook

8 months ago

08/28/2020, 01:55 AM
Stopped in for breakfast. The wraps and smoothies are amazing! Our son now wants to skydive!
Kristi Armes on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2020, 01:34 AM
Just so freaking awesome!! During COVID they really paid attention to health and safety guidelines/concerns. Everyone was awesome and if I could have landed , suited up and did it again and again for as many times as available that day, I would have!!
Dee Hairdiva Macklin on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2020, 01:31 AM
Skydive Chicago is an amazing place, the action is phenomenal, great men an women who work here......I'd recommend this action packed place for all you thrill seekers! — with Kilah M Moore.
Eddie Steffan on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2020, 02:06 AM
They were fricken awesome!
Johnny Gunn on Facebook

9 months ago

08/18/2020, 01:24 AM
An amazing dz with all of the big dz amenities, with a small dz feel. 11/10 recommend!!
Alex Lucca on Facebook

9 months ago

08/16/2020, 10:41 AM
Amazing, everyone is so polite and generous and reassured your safety with them at all times.i also got the ultimate package which memories like this need to be seen and shown to others. It’ll maybe encourage them to come here. I told the Instuctors to go crazy with flipping me around and it might’ve been the best experience of my life!!! Definitely coming back to learn more so I can skydive by myself. Thank you skydive Chicago!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.