Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skydive Chicago

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1178 reviews
|Skydiving|Ottawa, IL 61350

3215 E 1969th Rd, Ste 1, Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 433-0000

https://skydivechicago.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Skydiving, Parachute jumping, Skydiving License, Tandem Jumping, Disc Golf, Camping, Swimming, Fishing. History Established in 1982. Skydive Chicago has been a family run business in the Chicagoland area for 34 years. Since our beginning we have grown to be the largest skydiving center in the midwest. Located just off Interstate 80 in Ottawa, IL, SDC is a 220 acre private playground for adventure seekers. Our facility was built for skydiving and equipped with camping space, cabin rentals, RV hook-ups, on-site food and drink, swimming, disc golf, volleyball and of course the most world-class skydiving amenities available. We operate full-time from Mid-March through early Decembe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,178 reviews
51,048
  
425
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 633 Reviews4.9Google
  • 544 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Anderson Gordon on Facebook

6 months ago

10/11/2020, 10:41 AM
Warm, friendly atmosphere. Patient and very informative. 😊
Brian Snikrep on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2020, 01:12 AM
This was a very safe fun way to get your adrenaline rushing!! Good times they are friendly and helpful. My tandem instructor Jonny was a blast!
Melissa Pounds on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2020, 03:50 AM
My life is back!!! After 2 years of marriage, my husband left for another woman, I felt like my life was about to end i almost committed suicide, i was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr. Oluwabama whom i met online as I was browsing through the internet. I came across a lot of testimonies about this spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, help with court cases, and other sickness, and also cast spell to win lottery and win bet, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. I also came across one particular testimony, it was about a woman called Sonia, she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 3 days, and at the end of her testimony she dropped Dr. Oluwabama contact address. After reading all these, I decided to give it a try. I contacted him and explained my problem to him and i followed his instructions. In just 3 days my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. Dr. Oluwabama is really a gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man... If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve all your problems for you. Contact him anytime, he holds the answer and solution to your problems. Here’s his contact: Email: droluwabama@gmail.com OR via Whatsapp ONLY : +2348164017384
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Meeran Ahmed on Facebook

6 months ago

10/06/2020, 10:57 AM
I had my first and second tendem skydive here with Rogers and Chad. friendly and experienced staff. they take safety seriously. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. Always looking forward to more jumps with you guys. Highly recommended.
Dion Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:13 AM
Great experience great service
Glenda Sparkman on Facebook

7 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:36 AM
It takes a special personality to be Bold and daring .I watched my Niece enjoyed the scene.They talk an adrenaline Rush!!!
Laura Darland on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2020, 01:22 AM
Great knowledgeable people
Anthony Dee on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2020, 01:59 AM
Everyone needs this wonderful experience
Troy Neihardt on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2020, 01:52 AM
Skydive Chicago provided excellent thrill factor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.