Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.7
198 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

unique services
5.0
(1) · Other

470 Citi Centre St

(863) 837-1552
jati furniture
5.0
(4) · Other

214 S 14th St

(407) 401-9327

1 person is looking at this business

central florida property management - orlando property management company
5.0
(2) · Other

112 N Summerlin Ave b

(813) 575-2001

1 person is looking at this business

toho kissimmee bass guide service
5.0
(2) · Other

70 Lakeview Dr

(407) 856-7961
Robin Siebold Psychotherapy
5.0
(1) · Other

33 Suntree Pl

(321) 254-0233

4 people are looking at this business

Mary Beth Griffis, Ma, Lmhc
5.0
(2) · Other

5458 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 782-0134

6 people are looking at this business

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
198 reviews
5172
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

10 months ago

05/29/2018, 12:05 PM
You call and they leave you on hold for long periods of time. Always have an excuse as to why they have not done anything.
Business Response:

Hello Gigly! We apologize for the unpleasant time on hold. However, we have recently updated our phone systems to better handle the large volume of calls we receive. If you have any questions or need more information on a case, contact our office at (407)894-4449. Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 12:08 PM
I definitely recommend Skubiak & Rivas as they were very professional from the first communication; they are very honest , trustful and straight forward without too much talking and promises but they have got all my tickets dismissed -red light, stop sign and speed! Their legal assistant Crystal deserves recognition as well!
Keep up excellent job & thank you!
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:07 AM
I had such a wonderful experience at Mr. Skubiak and Mr. Rivas service. My traffic violation case was in bad shape and had only 50% chance of winning. However, they did an excellent job taking care of my case and won successfully. Now I am back on my feet by their tremendous efforts. Thank you so much for making it have happened. You are the most reliable traffic defense attorneys. I will definitely see you again when I need help in the future ! : )
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 11:04 AM
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 13:09 PM
Skubiak and Rivas Very professional law firm, I have retained their services many times and the results were outstanding. Will recommend to everyone!!!
on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/21/2013, 12:11 PM
I hired Skubiak & Rivas in August, 2013 to settle a traffic violation. I have never had a ticket and I did not know the process. They were very professional and friendly and assured me everything would be OK . They took my information and explained the process. They also told me when to expect an outcome at which time they would contact me.
My case was dismissed and that obviously made me quite happy.
I was very happy with this firm and I would not hesitate to use them again if needed. I have also volunteered their name to several friends.
R. Reynolds
Ocoee, FL
on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/10/2013, 02:10 AM
I hired Skubiak & Rivas P A several months ago regarding my ticket. hiring them I spoke with Kiel 1 times, after this i hiring them to work for me. After 2 month i have my case dismissed in court, make me very happy especially if the person who received the ticket had no points.
Thank you very much...
on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/18/2013, 11:01 AM
I was reccommended by a friend when I was mailed a ticket for running a red light. I was told what to do which was nothing concerning the ticket. I was notified a couple of months after that it was thrown out of court and my record was clear. I can not thank this firm enough. I know there is many different opinions about red light cameras... but this firm fought the ticket on the grounds it was unconstitutional and won. They are truly fighting for your rights and mine!
on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/13/2012, 00:01 AM
Great choice! – Top notch attorneys for traffic law. You can count on the team at Skubiak and Rivas to take excellent care with your case every time. I have personally retained their services twice and have yet to be disappointed. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.