Logo White

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.7
548 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

About

Orlando Traffic and Criminal Defense Attorneys speeding tickets, auto accidents, reckless driving infractions, DUI charges, drug charges, tourist defense, habitual traffic offenders, suspended licenses, leaving the scene of an accident.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
548 reviews
5494
  
413
  
32
  
29
  
125
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 421 Reviews4.8Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/12/2018, 10:10 AM
I was recommended by an Attorney to use Skubiak and Rivas for a traffic ticket. They are so much better than the ticket factories or "Clinics". Real law firm with real Attorneys who have been practicing law for years in traffic court. I felt confident in their services and they came through for me. Dismissed. Larry G.
on Dex Knows

4 months ago

08/02/2018, 02:08 AM
Excellent experience,highly recommend.
Excellent experience,highly recommended this firm.
I am very pleased with outcome of my case.Skubiak & Rivas represented me for a traffic offense I had. They kept me well informed during my case and let me know how everything was going,they worked hard to get my ticket reduced .I really appreciated everything to Skubiak & Rivas,P.A I?m very satisfied with the professional service,keep up the great work!
on Dex Knows

6 months ago

05/17/2018, 03:05 AM
Traffic Ticket Dismissed
Very professional staff, they took care of my ticket with very little work from my part.
Thank you!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Dex Knows

8 months ago

03/16/2018, 10:03 AM
The best firm in Orlando
The light was green when I was crossing the intersection when I was in the middle of the intersection the light turned yellow, I received a ticket in the mail. to handle this traffic ticket that I received in the mail. I immediate called the law firm of Skubiak & Rivas P.A. They were very professional and ready to assist. The case was dismissed I highly recommend this firm.
Thanks, Skubiak & Rivas.
on Dex Knows

a year ago

12/28/2017, 04:12 AM
Thank You!!!
I received a traffic ticket for improper change of lane in front of vehicle. I immediate called the law firm of Skubiak & Rivas P.A. They were very professional an ready to assist. The case was dismissed I highly recommend this firm. Thanks Skubiak & Rivas.
on Citysearch

a year ago

08/22/2017, 15:08 PM
I definitely recommend Skubiak & Rivas as they were very professional from the first communication; they are very honest , trustful and straight forward without too much talking and promises but they have got all my tickets dismissed -red light, stop sign and speed! Their legal assistant Crystal deserves recognition as well!
Keep up excellent job & thank you!
on Dex Knows

a year ago

07/16/2017, 11:07 AM
Excellent service !!
I had such a wonderful experience at Mr. Skubiak and Mr. Rivas service. My traffic violation case was in bad shape and had only 50% chance of winning. However, they did an excellent job taking care of my case and won successfully. Now I am back on my feet by their tremendous efforts. Thank you so much for making it have happened. You are the most reliable traffic defense attorneys. I will definitely see you again when I need help in the future ! : )
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/16/2017, 03:07 AM
I had such a wonderful experience at Mr. Skubiak and Mr. Rivas service. My traffic violation case was in bad shape and had only 50% chance of winning. However, they did an excellent job taking care of my case and won successfully. Now I am back on my feet by their tremendous efforts. Thank you so much for making it have happened. You are the most reliable traffic defense attorneys. I will definitely see you again when I need help in the future ! : )
on Dex Knows

a year ago

06/27/2017, 11:06 AM
Thank you
Easy button for sure , spend time in court, pay fines ,get point ,& insurance go up .....I think not let the professionals at Skubiak & Rivas, P.A.
1516 East Robinson St.,
take care of your case.
Thanks again Crystal!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.