Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
353 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

2 people are looking at this business

La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

2 people are looking at this business

Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

4 people are looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(3) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
353 reviews
5319
  
47
  
32
  
24
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joseph braccia on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/21/2013, 12:17 PM
Skubiak & Rivas PA great defense attorney!!
Very satisfied with there services. Best defense and great ! Can definitely count on them to get your traffic citation dismissed !!
Award Banner
VERY IMPRESSED on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/21/2013, 05:49 AM
BEST TRAFFIC VIOLATION LAW FIRM EVER!!
MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE "RED LIGHT CAMERA" LAW IN FLORIDA IS SOMEWHAT OF A CHALLENGE TO SAY THE LEAST. WITHOUT THEIR REPRESENTATION, THE COURTS UNJUST WAY OF HANDLING YOUR RIGHTS TO FAIRLY BE HEARD IN COURT, I MAY NEVER HAVE BEEN VINDICATED.THANKS AGAIN, SO MUCH
Paul on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 06:32 AM
I recommend it by Paul
I certainly recommend this law firm. They are very efficient, friendly, and explain the entire process to us. I recommend it !
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Stormtrooper75 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 11:57 AM
Highly Recommend
Great Law firm to work with. Efficient, personable and easy to deal with. 5 min on the phone I was all it took and a couple of weeks later the "case was dissmissed" letter came in the mail. Excellent, first time I received good news with traffic tickets. Highly recommend...
Dee on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 07:10 AM
Two thumbs up!
They deliver what they promise. The staff at Skubiak & Rivas has provided me with superb customer service every time I have needed their services.
Bruce Haase on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 04:12 AM
In a Bind
Skubiak and Rivas have helped me out of a bing last minute several times. They are reliable and stick to their guarantee. I'm greatful for their friendly services.
George on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/04/2013, 14:09 PM
Highly Recommend
Have always resolved my tickets with no problem. Very courteous and helpful people.
Anne W on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 04:58 AM
Highly recommend!
Most recent (12/2012) the law firm helped me with my traffic ticket with accident from Volusia County. This is the second time I have used the firm for a traffic ticket. Very helpful staff. I received a letter in the mail stating my case was dismissed no long after the court date. So I don't have any points or driving school. I very much recommend to my friends and family. I don't live in the nearby Orlando areas and they still took my case. Very satisfied!
M on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/25/2013, 07:57 AM
Highly recommend this firm. They've helped me on many traffic issues.
Highly recommend this firm. They've helped me on many traffic issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.