Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
364 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

1 person is looking at this business

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

1 person is looking at this business

La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072
Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088
Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
364 reviews
5330
  
47
  
30
  
24
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 240 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silvio A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 15:18 PM
I hired Skubiak & Rivas P A several months ago regarding my ticket. hiring them I spoke with Kiel 1 times, after this i hiring them to work for me. After 2 month i have my case dismissed in court, make me very happy especially if the person who received the ticket had no points.
Thank you very much...
Award Banner
S. Shaik on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 08:36 AM
outstanding law firm
These guys have been great. They have represented my my wife and I well on several occasions. We wouldn't have anyone else represent us. They are the best by far. Woudl recommend them highly.
Kyle on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 02:12 AM
Skubiak & Rivas
I would highly recommend using them the fee for them to take my case was far less than the actual speeding ticket I got and they got the case dismissed. So I was very happy and would definitely use them again.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Shawon Mustafa on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 12:06 PM
Skubiak & Rivas
I have been using Skubiak & Rivas to defend my traffic ticket and found best law firm in Orlando to defend traffic ticket. I can recommend all to use their service.
C. Levy on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 02:36 AM
My Go To Law Firm!
Me and my family have been using this firm for years for any traffic citations. Even those in other counties! They always deliver and I highly recommend them.
Marko on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/03/2013, 03:23 AM
Great Law Firm
This law firm is great. I have used them on multiple occasions and they always get my ticket dismissed. Their staff is great to work with and they are very friendly always. I would recommend them fully to anyone. They provide aggressive legal representation.
A Happy Customer on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/28/2013, 07:45 AM
Stress-Free
I recently received several minor infractions. I was up under a lot of stress. When a friend recommended TrafficLawFirm.com to me; I immediately gave them a call and scheduled a consultation. I was at risk of everything I have worked so hard for. They uplifted the weight off my shoulders and did an excellent job in representation. I will let anyone who is looking for help or positive results to contact TrafficLawFirm.com immediately!! Best Regards, Barrington Banton
Skubiak & Rivas Attn: Angie on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/18/2013, 12:52 PM
skubiak & rivas
I have used this trafiic law firm several times. Each time they have gotten me a great deal. They have been friendly and courteous every time. I am recommending them to all of my friends and family!
Guardmycdl on Dex Knows

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 07:58 AM
Very Professional no bs lawfirm.
They delivered the best of possible results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.