Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
353 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

1 person is looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878
La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088
Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
353 reviews
5323
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T. Richie on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 14:23 PM
Give them a try!
With an office equipped with staff that are ready to deal with you and a great lawyer duo, Skubiak & Rivas was well prepared to handle my case. The staff were pleasant and helpful when I went to see them. When I went in to deal with the ticket that I had been issued, shortly thereafter, Mr Rivas emerged with the news that it had been dismissed. Definitely give Skubiak & Rivas a try if you're in the need for a lawyer in this field of work.
Award Banner
A KHAN on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/09/2014, 15:09 PM
MY TICKET IS DISMISSED
I DRIVE FOR LIVING AND BEING ON THE ROAD FOR 10 TO 14 HOURS EVERY DAY IS A RISK TO GET A TICKET ANYTIME. I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING SKUBIAKE & RIVAS'S SERVICE FOR THE LAST 12 YEARS AND THEY HAVE NEVER GAVE ME A CHANCE TO COMPLAINT. THEIR WORK IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. SKUBIAK & RIVAS HAVE DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB FOR ME TO DISMISSED MY TICKET IN COURT
DONALD FERGUSON SKUBIAK RIVAS on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/04/2014, 08:27 AM
Skubiak & Rivas THE BEST IN ORLANDO BY DONALD FERGUSON
They were polite and professional. WHEN IT COMES DOWN TO TICKETS THEY ARE THE BEST AROUND. I HAD NO COMPLAINTS THE ENTIRE TIME AND THEY ALSO FOLLOWED UP ON THE STATUS OF MY TICKET. THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY PROBABLY WILL GET MY TICKET DISMISSED AND THAT THEY DID. THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
simon allen on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 09:50 AM
The best of the best in Orlando!!!
Skubiak & Rivas have taken care of me twice now and on both occasions have had dismissed cases which I extremely do appreciate as the first one was an excessive use / abuse of power by a law enforcement official!! My most recent case was 11/27/2013 on a supposed excessive speeding case ticket was $400+ and I was told no chance of traffic school. I immediately called Mr. Skubiak on this matter and I was informed by his legal assistant Ms. Lisboa not to worry that I am in good hands a few weeks later it was mailed and informed of that the charges have been dismissed excited to here I am extremely grateful in the matter to have retained such an amazing firm in
...  more>>
Mrs. D on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 12:53 PM
Highly Recommened
They were polite and professional over the phone. They told me the likelihood of my ticket being dismissed. My ticket was dismissed. I will continue using them and referring them to anyone.
Yasin A on Dex Knows

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 00:18 AM
Simply the Best
Simply the best. I first heard of Skubiak & Rivas from a friend who absolutely recommended them. After using Skubiak & Rivas for the past few traffic citations have received every single one of them ended in NO POINTS! The fee for Skubiak & Rivas is always less than the actual ticket, you just scan them your ticket and they take care of the rest, no headache. As a college student, I don't have the time nor the money to deal with courts and rude officers luckily there's Skubiak & Rivas. It's no wonder people have recommended them so many times. And no, I am NOT a hired professional hired to write reviews as some have suggested. S&R really are good at what they do.
Renee R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:28 AM
I hired Skubiak & Rivas in August, 2013 to settle a traffic violation. I have never had a ticket and I did not know the process. They were very professional and friendly and assured me everything would be OK . They took my information and explained the process. They also told me when to expect an outcome at which time they would contact me.
My case was dismissed and that obviously made me quite happy.
I was very happy with this firm and I would not hesitate to use them again if needed. I have also volunteered their name to several friends.
R. Reynolds
Ocoee, FL
Brahim I on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 08:27 AM
Amazing service
I was able to get my speeding tickets dismissed because of Skubiak & RIvas. Their staff is professional and friendly. Thank god I found them! I would definitely use their services the next time I need them and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs such services! They are great!!
Silvio A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 15:18 PM
I hired Skubiak & Rivas P A several months ago regarding my ticket. hiring them I spoke with Kiel 1 times, after this i hiring them to work for me. After 2 month i have my case dismissed in court, make me very happy especially if the person who received the ticket had no points.
Thank you very much...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.