Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
353 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

1 person is looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878
La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088
Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
353 reviews
5323
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
H Edwards on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/05/2015, 03:33 AM
Saved My Daughter's Driving Record
I have used Skubiak & Rivas four times for my daughter's tickets. Before I engaged them I researched various firms and chose them because they were courteous and helpful, their fee was very reasonable, and their staff was professional and friendly. My experience each time has been great. They have handled everything for us. One of her tickets was dismissed. The others were resolved with a fine and no points assigned. For her worst ticket the fine was reduced to a fraction of the original amount on the ticket. Their correspondence with me was clear and easy to understand. I highly recommend this firm.
Award Banner
Max Lupo on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 02:03 AM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando
Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds in excess of 30+ Miles Per Hour in May of 2014. A few of my friends recommended I use Skubiak and Rivas to defend me in court. I will admit I was very nervous about the days leading up to my hearing, but none the less Mr. Alain Rivas was able to get my ticket dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service. I hope not to get a ticket anytime soon but if I do I WILL be using your firm!
Alex on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/05/2014, 13:33 PM
Speeding ticket
First time using the services of Skubiak & Rivas, And was very pleased with the outcome and the service. Well worth it!!! I would definitely used them again and recommend them to others.. Thanks
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Afzal C on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 06:57 AM
dismissed
People calls me "speedy Gonzalez". I got quite a few tickets for that. But I have skubiak and Rivas on my side. They are taking care of me for last few years and they will be for years to come.
Claudia Cortes on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 06:55 AM
Excelent Service
Excellent customer service, excellent notification procedures, and best of all Excellent Results!
José Salazar on Dex Knows

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 08:11 AM
Traffic infraction
I like to use this firm because they know what to do in every case, very professional and honest since the beginning at the end .
Najib K on Dex Knows

5 years ago

06/05/2014, 07:19 AM
Speeding ticket
It's my pleasure to write a review for Skubiak & Rivas. They did a outstanding job representing me in court for a favorable outcome .
M. Hartker on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 11:34 AM
Excellent firm!
My driver's license was incorrectly suspended due to a clerical error. Not only did Skubiak & Rivas determine the cause of the problem in one phone call but within 48 hours, the issue was taken before a judge and resolved. Excellent firm: professional and efficient. I have recommended them to all my friends with traffic violations.
DrRahman on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 01:20 AM
Prompt and Professional
I was very upset after finding out about my traffic violation but the office of Skubiak and Rivas P.A took all my worries away by assuring me that my case was to be handled with the utmost care and would be taken care of as soon as possible.Little did I know that all the lengthy paperwork would be handled by them as prompty as they took care of it.This is a very professional law firm and if I have any other traffic issues in the future I will be definately use them again.Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.