Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
352 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

1 person is looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878
La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072
Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088
Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
352 reviews
5322
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Iannotti on Dex Knows

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 15:49 PM
Skubiak & Rivas, P.A
I have used them in the past and have always been happy with the service. Currently they were able to have my ticket dismissed.
Award Banner
Kristin on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 13:36 PM
Easy and Worry Free
Great to work with! With one phone call they got everything taken care of for my ticket and I had nothing to worry about. Thank you!
Happy Customer on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 09:31 AM
Happy Customer
Dear Crystal
I have talked to you this morning about another traffic violation that I have received and want you to take care of that for me. Because I was very grateful about the last time you and Angelica helped me with other traffic violations and suspended drivers license that I had last year...you did a good job, saving me money and time, with the services you have provided...thanks
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Skubiak & Rivas on Dex Knows

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 14:15 PM
Happy Client
I have been hire Skubiak & Rivas, P.A firm for traffic violations since 2004 and they’ve been a great help. I would recommend to everyone I know. Great communication and very helpful. why pay tickets hire them and let them do the work.
Mike on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 07:03 AM
Ticket Dismissed-Just what I needed
I drive throughout the state of Florida for a living and a ticket would have been devastating. I checked multiple sites and chose Skubiak & Rivas. I am so thankful that I did. Not only were they responsive to my emails and phone calls, but they were successful in getting this issue dismissed. Thank you Skubiak & Rivas.
Maria D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 04:13 AM
Skubiak and Rivas Very professional law firm, I have retained their services many times and the results were outstanding. Will recommend to everyone!!!
Robert Ruiz Jr on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 05:20 AM
Outstanding Performance!
It’s a tedious process in choosing someone who you can trust to defend you and overall help you reassure that everything will be Okay. This is why I chose Skubiak & Rivas, P.A. From the begging to the end of my entire dealings with Mr. Robert Skubiak he and his staff were professional and helped me understand every detail of my case. Today I received a phone call directly from Mr. Skubiak while still in court that my case was dismissed. Mr. Skubiak truly does go above and beyond. He is a star in his line of field. He will dedicate his time in winning/dismissing any case.This is why I would refer Skubiak and Rivas, P.A. to any of my family, friends and associates
...  more>>
Adri�¡n Pardo on Dex Knows

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 08:15 AM
Justicia gracias a Skubiak & Rivas, P.A
Tuvimos un accidente de tránsito, chocaron a mi esposa por atrás, ella iba manejando, íbamos mis dos hijos mi esposa y yo en el auto, cuando el policía llegó le puso un ticket a mi esposa y le hecho la culpa del accidente la asegurando no quería responder, acudimos a Skubiak & Rivas PA y pelearon el ticket en corte logrando que el caso fuera DISMISSED y así logramos que el seguro respondiera por los gastos médicos por las lesiones de mi familia, y mantener el récord de la licencia completamente limpio. El servicio excelente lo recomiendo 100%
R Lewis on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 07:03 AM
Second Chance
Skubiak & Rivas were referred to me by a friend's mom in reference to the great job they did on a case for my friend. I now have first hand experience working with them on a speeding ticket that I received. They were able to get the ticket dismissed and gave me a second chance at a good driving record. I highly recommend their services. They were professional and very effective. Thank you Skubiak & Rivas!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.