Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
357 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

5 people are looking at this business

La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(3) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
357 reviews
5322
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yusuf Squires on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 07:35 AM
Recommends
First time user, will definitely be back again. Fought my ticket and received no fines and no points. Saved me over $300. Very easy and hassle free. Thank you Skubiak & Rivas!
Robert Holihan on Dex Knows

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 08:04 AM
Skubiak and Rivas Traffic Defense Services
Skubiak and Rivas are life savers when it comes to traffic tickets. Not only are their defense services second to none, but the employees are all very respectful and polite. Each ticket I get I immediately call Skubiak and Rivas and they handle it. No following up with them, no nothing. I have gotten 5 tickets and each one I have called Skubiak and Rivas, and I have yet to receive any other outcome than a dismissed ticket. Do not hesitate to call them if you receive a ticket.
Julia Iannotti on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 15:49 PM
Skubiak & Rivas, P.A
I have used them in the past and have always been happy with the service. Currently they were able to have my ticket dismissed.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kristin on Dex Knows

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 13:36 PM
Easy and Worry Free
Great to work with! With one phone call they got everything taken care of for my ticket and I had nothing to worry about. Thank you!
Happy Customer on Dex Knows

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 09:31 AM
Happy Customer
Dear Crystal
I have talked to you this morning about another traffic violation that I have received and want you to take care of that for me. Because I was very grateful about the last time you and Angelica helped me with other traffic violations and suspended drivers license that I had last year...you did a good job, saving me money and time, with the services you have provided...thanks
Skubiak & Rivas on Dex Knows

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 14:15 PM
Happy Client
I have been hire Skubiak & Rivas, P.A firm for traffic violations since 2004 and they’ve been a great help. I would recommend to everyone I know. Great communication and very helpful. why pay tickets hire them and let them do the work.
Mike on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 07:03 AM
Ticket Dismissed-Just what I needed
I drive throughout the state of Florida for a living and a ticket would have been devastating. I checked multiple sites and chose Skubiak & Rivas. I am so thankful that I did. Not only were they responsive to my emails and phone calls, but they were successful in getting this issue dismissed. Thank you Skubiak & Rivas.
Maria D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 04:13 AM
Skubiak and Rivas Very professional law firm, I have retained their services many times and the results were outstanding. Will recommend to everyone!!!
Robert Ruiz Jr on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 05:20 AM
Outstanding Performance!
It’s a tedious process in choosing someone who you can trust to defend you and overall help you reassure that everything will be Okay. This is why I chose Skubiak & Rivas, P.A. From the begging to the end of my entire dealings with Mr. Robert Skubiak he and his staff were professional and helped me understand every detail of my case. Today I received a phone call directly from Mr. Skubiak while still in court that my case was dismissed. Mr. Skubiak truly does go above and beyond. He is a star in his line of field. He will dedicate his time in winning/dismissing any case.This is why I would refer Skubiak and Rivas, P.A. to any of my family, friends and associates
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.