Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
357 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

5 people are looking at this business

La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(3) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
357 reviews
5322
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rafael v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 01:29 AM
Awesome and cool attorneys
These guys were actually both spectacular. I can't believe I got a second DUI, and a racing charge. Skubiak absolutely kicked ass in court and clearly the judge loved him. The other amazing thing was that he took plenty of time to explain his motions to me and tried to make me feel as relaxed as I could given my cases. His staff was friendly and I am psyched that I found them! Rivas took my friends car who spend no english and he said Rivas got his case reduced even w bad record. Clerly these guys are the best.
Juan M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/16/2010, 10:14 AM
I would NOT recommend them
I would not recommend them. If you do call them, please make sure you ask all the right questions and ask for references.
Respond to negative reviews
emi T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/04/2010, 11:47 AM
Skubiak Rivas LIES-AWFUL-DON"T GO HERE
This firm is horrible and incompetent.
I hired Skubiak & Rivas P A several months ago regarding my daughter's ticket. Prior to hiring them I spoke with Kiel 3 times and asked if the firm took tickets seriously, or simply sent someone inexperienced and pleaded everyone "no contest" thereby not having the ticket truly dismissed. Kiel told me that it was rare that the firm did not have the ticket entirely dismissed, especially if the person who received the ticket had no points or anything other adverse items on their drivers?? license.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
emit on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/04/2010, 03:52 AM
This firm lies-DO NOT USE – This firm is horrible and incompetent. LOST HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS-DO NOT HIRE UNLESS YOU ARE READY TO THROW AWAY MONEY.
I hired Skubiak & Rivas P A several months ago regarding my daughter's ticket. Prior to hiring them I spoke with Kiel 3 times and asked if the firm took tickets seriously, or simply sent someone inexperienced and pleaded everyone "no contest" thereby not having the ticket truly dismissed. Kiel told me that it was rare that the firm did not have the ticket entirely dismissed, especially if the person who received the ticket had no points.
I also called the firm on 3other times to follow up on the ticket, as to when it was on the docket, and to speak
...  more>>
Isabella C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/14/2010, 02:20 AM
I was ripped off.
I paid them a lot of money and all they did was go to court for me. They didn't even show up for my court date. They got some other lawyer to go for me.
Respond to negative reviews
jamie n. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/06/2009, 09:12 AM
Skubiak & Rivas are AWESOME
I used Mr. Rivas and he did an excellent job for me. They got me no points and I was doing close to 100 mph. I have used many attorneys for my bad driving record and they are by far the BEST in the business.
Robert T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/20/2009, 00:59 AM
DON'T DO IT !
I submitted a simple $136 speeding ticket from Winter Park to them with a check for their $100 fee. They came back two months later informing me to pay $394 for fines and court costs. You do the math and tell me why people hate attorneys.
Un S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/28/2008, 08:00 AM
RIP-OFF Artists
DO NOT use this firm to represent you in traffic court. They turned a $123 simple traffic fine into an $800 fiasco for me. They do not represent themselves...they farm out to other, less qualified law firms. This pisses off judges who levy higher fines and court costs on you, the client. You do not get what you pay for and they do not honor their money back guarantee. BUYER BEWARE.
Respond to negative reviews
Renee_Xander on Dex Knows

12 years ago

03/08/2008, 11:37 AM
Excellent Lawyers- Professional, affordable and focused on helping me
I received a speeding ticket back on January 2nd. Skubiak and Rivas helped resolved my ticket quickly and the ticket ended up dropping and I received no points. I was very happy with the outcome and I would recommend Skubiak and Rivas to anyone who gets a speeding ticket.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.