Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
357 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

1 person is looking at this business

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

5 people are looking at this business

La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(3) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
357 reviews
5322
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Souad E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 11:24 AM
sweet and professional
I was handed an unfair citation for speeding. I was picked from a line of cars going bumper to bumper and was cited for speeding. I contacted the office of Skubiak & Rivas and everything was handled by their office with little involvement on my part. It was very convenient, pain free, and very professional.
Souad E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 01:11 AM
sweet and professional
I was handed an unfair citation for speeding. I was picked from a line of cars going bumper to bumper and was cited for speeding. I contacted the office of Skubiak & Rivas and everything was handled by their office with little involvement on my part. It was very convenient, pain free, and very professional.
I am very grateful.
Leslie E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2011, 07:16 AM
Bravo!
This firm took care of an unfair traffic citation for me with little participation from me, after I gave them all of the necessary documentation. They did the court thing and I carried on with my life.
Bravo!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
jr m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:38 AM
very pleased!!
First, if you do not want to use a attorney service, drive carefully, if you don't drive carfully and have a ticket, I recomend this firm!!
Very clear up front, give you the pros and cons , no surprises. Explain to me very well all my risk. Everytime answer the phone with and answer, if you have the results you want, I not even worry to speak with a lawyer, unless is really urgent, was'nt my case.
I like the results in my case, save me money and time. Angelica and Omar, your are the best, thanks!!
sr m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/06/2010, 13:09 PM
Lawyers with a heart
I was charged with a DUI in September, I was terrified.. I was trying to figure out how I was going to pay for a lawyer, I called everyone I could find and they all hung up on me. Then I found Skubiak & Rivas, the only lawyers in town with a heart. They no only took my case but managed to get the best outcome possible in my case. I have no jail time and it will not effect my background. Being in the health field this was critical for me. I learned a hard lesson and wish no one has to learn this way. But if you do, I strongly recommend Skubiak & Rivas. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
smr34758 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/06/2010, 12:19 PM
Best Lawyers – I was charged with a DUI in September, I was terrified.. I was trying to figure out how I was going to pay for a lawyer, I called everyone I could find and they all hung up on me. Then I found Skubiak & Rivas, the only lawyers in town with a heart. They not only took my case but managed to get the best outcome possible in my case. I have no jail time and it will not effect my background. Being in the health field this was critical for me. I learned a hard lesson and wish no one has to learn this way. But if you do, I strongly recommend Skubiak & Rivas. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
angie v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/04/2010, 05:18 AM
AWESOME JOB!
by the way lady if you were an attorney you would know that minors that dont have there seatbelst do have points. find out the facts before you post stupid comments. adults seatbelt tickets dont have points children do......
Sam L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 12:54 PM
The Best...Highly Recommended!
I am ashamed to say, that I was recently pulled over and arrested for a DUI.
Skubiak & Rivas PA was the firm I trusted my case to, and it was a VERY good decision. I've never met a more professional lawyer. They were so versed in DUI law, and knew every nuance and detail, that I got out without penalty...not even a point on my license! Their service and professionalism is simply world class, and if I ever need their services again, I would not hesitate to go directly to Skubiak & Rivas.
robert z. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 04:25 AM
Mr Robert ZLat.
excellant full circle.. I would recoomend this firm to my mother or anyone.. I have used them for 8 tickets in over fifteen years and the results have been way better than I hoped for or deserved. That is the truth from the bottom of my heart. I built 16,000 Movies from scratch into 17 stores and sold to Blockbuster and I know mediocre to good to great. Taught business at UCF This firm is great. I used another 2 firms for Miami tickets and they were aweful and so I have experienced the differance.. I reccomended them for an employee who got a second DUI and I am shocked they did so good. I do not think highly of many companies or reccomend easily.. These people are as good as
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.