Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
351 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

1 person is looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878
La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072
Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088
Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
351 reviews
5321
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jr m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:38 AM
very pleased!!
First, if you do not want to use a attorney service, drive carefully, if you don't drive carfully and have a ticket, I recomend this firm!!
Very clear up front, give you the pros and cons , no surprises. Explain to me very well all my risk. Everytime answer the phone with and answer, if you have the results you want, I not even worry to speak with a lawyer, unless is really urgent, was'nt my case.
I like the results in my case, save me money and time. Angelica and Omar, your are the best, thanks!!
Award Banner
sr m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/06/2010, 13:09 PM
Lawyers with a heart
I was charged with a DUI in September, I was terrified.. I was trying to figure out how I was going to pay for a lawyer, I called everyone I could find and they all hung up on me. Then I found Skubiak & Rivas, the only lawyers in town with a heart. They no only took my case but managed to get the best outcome possible in my case. I have no jail time and it will not effect my background. Being in the health field this was critical for me. I learned a hard lesson and wish no one has to learn this way. But if you do, I strongly recommend Skubiak & Rivas. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
smr34758 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/06/2010, 12:19 PM
Best Lawyers – I was charged with a DUI in September, I was terrified.. I was trying to figure out how I was going to pay for a lawyer, I called everyone I could find and they all hung up on me. Then I found Skubiak & Rivas, the only lawyers in town with a heart. They not only took my case but managed to get the best outcome possible in my case. I have no jail time and it will not effect my background. Being in the health field this was critical for me. I learned a hard lesson and wish no one has to learn this way. But if you do, I strongly recommend Skubiak & Rivas. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
angie v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/04/2010, 05:18 AM
AWESOME JOB!
by the way lady if you were an attorney you would know that minors that dont have there seatbelst do have points. find out the facts before you post stupid comments. adults seatbelt tickets dont have points children do......
Sam L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 12:54 PM
The Best...Highly Recommended!
I am ashamed to say, that I was recently pulled over and arrested for a DUI.
Skubiak & Rivas PA was the firm I trusted my case to, and it was a VERY good decision. I've never met a more professional lawyer. They were so versed in DUI law, and knew every nuance and detail, that I got out without penalty...not even a point on my license! Their service and professionalism is simply world class, and if I ever need their services again, I would not hesitate to go directly to Skubiak & Rivas.
robert z. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 04:25 AM
Mr Robert ZLat.
excellant full circle.. I would recoomend this firm to my mother or anyone.. I have used them for 8 tickets in over fifteen years and the results have been way better than I hoped for or deserved. That is the truth from the bottom of my heart. I built 16,000 Movies from scratch into 17 stores and sold to Blockbuster and I know mediocre to good to great. Taught business at UCF This firm is great. I used another 2 firms for Miami tickets and they were aweful and so I have experienced the differance.. I reccomended them for an employee who got a second DUI and I am shocked they did so good. I do not think highly of many companies or reccomend easily.. These people are as good as
...  more>>
rafael v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 01:29 AM
Awesome and cool attorneys
These guys were actually both spectacular. I can't believe I got a second DUI, and a racing charge. Skubiak absolutely kicked ass in court and clearly the judge loved him. The other amazing thing was that he took plenty of time to explain his motions to me and tried to make me feel as relaxed as I could given my cases. His staff was friendly and I am psyched that I found them! Rivas took my friends car who spend no english and he said Rivas got his case reduced even w bad record. Clerly these guys are the best.
Juan M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/16/2010, 10:14 AM
I would NOT recommend them
I would not recommend them. If you do call them, please make sure you ask all the right questions and ask for references.
Respond to negative reviews
emi T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/04/2010, 11:47 AM
Skubiak Rivas LIES-AWFUL-DON"T GO HERE
This firm is horrible and incompetent.
I hired Skubiak & Rivas P A several months ago regarding my daughter's ticket. Prior to hiring them I spoke with Kiel 3 times and asked if the firm took tickets seriously, or simply sent someone inexperienced and pleaded everyone "no contest" thereby not having the ticket truly dismissed. Kiel told me that it was rare that the firm did not have the ticket entirely dismissed, especially if the person who received the ticket had no points or anything other adverse items on their drivers?? license.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.