Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
427 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

https://trafficlawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

1101 N Kentucky Ave #100

(407) 647-5002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

101 N Woodland Blvd

(386) 675-6946
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

916 Walt Williams Rd

(863) 858-9528
5.0
(1) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300
About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
427 reviews
5384
  
49
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 296 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Orību C. on BirdEye

8 days ago

04/28/2021, 12:53 PM
I had a excellent experience with Skubiak & Rivas and I highly recommend them. I had a suspended license case that needed court and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Turukáno F. on BirdEye

4 months ago

12/27/2020, 12:16 PM
Stellar defense in a complicated traffic ticket case involving a suspected staged crash. Aggressive and effective. Sympathetic office manner. Thank you Philip Dunlop and the whole team at Skubiak & Rivas!
Meikoh B. on BirdEye

10 months ago

06/26/2020, 12:38 PM
They're the best. This is why I trust and recommend them for over a decade.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Alexius J-Brielle on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 09:01 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
Alexius Beckhom on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 01:22 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
Jonathan Andres Murillo R. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/16/2020, 13:27 PM
Excellent service very professional. I am very happy and pleased with the service I received from Skubiak & Rivas. Their recommendation was the best. They kept me well informed and provided me a detail information during every step of the process. I am very happy with the results and will recommended them to my friends and family. Thank you for making it stress free.
Kim G. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/07/2019, 15:04 PM
I am so thanful for the helpful and professional assistance I received from Skubiak & Rivas,P.A.. Would recommend to both family and friends .Thank you Mr. Rivas .
gary b. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 09:58 AM
Skubiak & Rivas have handled many traffic tickets on my behalf most of them have been dismissed Recently my daughter was driving while smoking marijuana and was taken to jail, this was her third offense and they went to court for her and she just had to pay a 100$ fine. They are the very best in the business and I highly recommend them in any legal matter whatsoever! GB
David D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 14:02 PM
These guys are great!!!! Exactly as advertised!!!!! They made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I have a CDL and was involved in an accident. The police cited me with a careless driving violation. I contacted Skubiak & Rivas and they explained the legal process and that their goal was to have the violation totally dismissed. They did not disappoint. I provided the information they requested and after a couple weeks and a couple of phone calls I received a verdict of "Dismissed". I Feel as though they had my best interest in mind. They were awesome!!! Definitely use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.