Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
312 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

http://www.trafficlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Billings, Morgan & Boatwright, LLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

399 Carolina Ave

(407) 679-9900

4 people are looking at this business

Finnigan Law Firm PA
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1700 N Maitland Ave

(407) 478-3700
Hunter & Marchman Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

1360 Palmetto Ave

(407) 647-6900
Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

1 person is looking at this business

Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
312 reviews
5283
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/28/2019, 06:34 AM

Excellent experience,highly recommended this firm.
I am very pleased with outcome of my case,
Skubiak & Rivas represented me for a traffic offense I had. They kept me well informed during my case and let me know how everything was going, they dismissed my Traffic Ticket. I really appreciated everything to Skubiak & Rivas,P.A. I am very satisfied with the professional service, keep up the great work!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/05/2019, 07:24 AM
Amazing company. I have literally use them at least once or 2wice a year for the last five years. They will not dissapoint!!
Orlando CDL Driver on Dex Knows

5 months ago

01/02/2019, 00:50 AM
Dismissed Traffic Ticket
I had a traffic violation that was caught on video and would have been assessed four points on my drivers license which would have cost me my job and career. WIth no promises Skubiak and Rivas was able to get a full dismissal of my case.
If I ever need another traffic ticket attorney or know someone who does I will highly recommend Skubiak & Rivas be called. Worthy every dime, thank you!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Miguel V on Dex Knows

10 months ago

08/02/2018, 01:51 AM
Excellent experience,highly recommend.
Excellent experience,highly recommended this firm.
I am very pleased with outcome of my case.Skubiak & Rivas represented me for a traffic offense I had. They kept me well informed during my case and let me know how everything was going,they worked hard to get my ticket reduced .I really appreciated everything to Skubiak & Rivas,P.A I?m very satisfied with the professional service,keep up the great work!
Gigly Lee on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 07:09 AM
You call and they leave you on hold for long periods of time. Always have an excuse as to why they have not done anything.
Respond to negative reviews
Francisco on Dex Knows

a year ago

05/17/2018, 06:32 AM
Traffic Ticket Dismissed
Very professional staff, they took care of my ticket with very little work from my part.
Thank you!
worked reviously on 03192015 on Dex Knows

a year ago

03/16/2018, 02:21 AM
The best firm in Orlando
The light was green when I was crossing the intersection when I was in the middle of the intersection the light turned yellow, I received a ticket in the mail. to handle this traffic ticket that I received in the mail. I immediate called the law firm of Skubiak & Rivas P.A. They were very professional and ready to assist. The case was dismissed I highly recommend this firm.
Thanks, Skubiak & Rivas.
Juan Carlos on Dex Knows

a year ago

12/28/2017, 14:42 PM
Thank You!!!
I received a traffic ticket for improper change of lane in front of vehicle. I immediate called the law firm of Skubiak & Rivas P.A. They were very professional an ready to assist. The case was dismissed I highly recommend this firm. Thanks Skubiak & Rivas.
Ante K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:57 AM
I definitely recommend Skubiak & Rivas as they were very professional from the first communication; they are very honest , trustful and straight forward without too much talking and promises but they have got all my tickets dismissed -red light, stop sign and speed! Their legal assistant Crystal deserves recognition as well!
Keep up excellent job & thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.