Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
367 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Charpentier Law Firm, P.a.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1980 Michigan Ave

(321) 631-5446

1 person is looking at this business

Fitzgibbons Law Firm Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

22 N Orlando Ave

(407) 343-1777

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Paul Urich Esq.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077
La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

Richard Nazareth, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

124 S Bumby Ave

(407) 730-4678
Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

8 people are looking at this business

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
367 reviews
5330
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 240 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexius Beckhom on Facebook

8 days ago

02/17/2020, 01:22 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
on BirdEye

a month ago

01/16/2020, 13:27 PM
Excellent service very professional. I am very happy and pleased with the service I received from Skubiak & Rivas. Their recommendation was the best. They kept me well informed and provided me a detail information during every step of the process. I am very happy with the results and will recommended them to my friends and family. Thank you for making it stress free.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

11/07/2019, 15:04 PM
I am so thanful for the helpful and professional assistance I received from Skubiak & Rivas,P.A.. Would recommend to both family and friends .Thank you Mr. Rivas .
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
on BirdEye

6 months ago

08/30/2019, 09:58 AM
Skubiak & Rivas have handled many traffic tickets on my behalf most of them have been dismissed Recently my daughter was driving while smoking marijuana and was taken to jail, this was her third offense and they went to court for her and she just had to pay a 100$ fine. They are the very best in the business and I highly recommend them in any legal matter whatsoever! GB
on BirdEye

8 months ago

07/02/2019, 14:02 PM
These guys are great!!!! Exactly as advertised!!!!! They made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I have a CDL and was involved in an accident. The police cited me with a careless driving violation. I contacted Skubiak & Rivas and they explained the legal process and that their goal was to have the violation totally dismissed. They did not disappoint. I provided the information they requested and after a couple weeks and a couple of phone calls I received a verdict of "Dismissed". I Feel as though they had my best interest in mind. They were awesome!!! Definitely use them again.
on BirdEye

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:13 PM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds few times & every time they assisted the BEST! Tickets dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service, from all of you there, you all are brilliant, very helpful & I know I am worry free becasue of you! I hope not to get a ticket anymore as I will drive as per law as best as I can, but if I do make mistake an dget ticket I WILL be using your firm!
on BirdEye

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:06 PM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds few times & every time they assisted the BEST! Tickets dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service, from all of you there, you all are brilliant, very helpful & I know I am worry free becasue of you! I hope not to get a ticket anymore as I will drive as per law as best as I can, but if I do make mistake an dget ticket I WILL be using your firm!
on BirdEye

9 months ago

06/08/2019, 16:15 PM
Great team of lawyers, very professional and they got my ticket dismissed on technicalities and I didn't even have to go. They also have great communication skills. I highly recommend them if you have a ticket!
on BirdEye

a year ago

03/28/2019, 06:34 AM
Excellent experience,highly recommended this firm. I am very pleased with outcome of my case, Skubiak & Rivas represented me for a traffic offense I had. They kept me well informed during my case and let me know how everything was going, they dismissed my Traffic Ticket. I really appreciated everything to Skubiak & Rivas,P.A. I am very satisfied with the professional service, keep up the great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.