Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
344 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797
West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878
La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072
Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
344 reviews
5314
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

17 days ago

08/30/2019, 09:58 AM
Skubiak & Rivas have handled many traffic tickets on my behalf most of them have been dismissed
Recently my daughter was driving while smoking marijuana and was taken to jail, this was her third offense and they went to court for her and she just had to pay a 100$ fine. They are the very best in the business and I highly recommend them in any legal matter whatsoever! GB
Award Banner
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 14:02 PM
These guys are great!!!! Exactly as advertised!!!!! They made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I have a CDL and was involved in an accident. The police cited me with a careless driving violation. I contacted Skubiak & Rivas and they explained the legal process and that their goal was to have the violation totally dismissed. They did not disappoint. I provided the information they requested and after a couple weeks and a couple of phone calls I received a verdict of "Dismissed". I Feel as though they had my best interest in mind. They were awesome!!! Definitely use them again.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:13 PM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando
Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds few times & every time they assisted the BEST! Tickets dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service, from all of you there, you all are brilliant, very helpful & I know I am worry free becasue of you! I hope not to get a ticket anymore as I will drive as per law as best as I can, but if I do make mistake an dget ticket I WILL be using your firm!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:06 PM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando
Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds few times & every time they assisted the BEST! Tickets dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service, from all of you there, you all are brilliant, very helpful & I know I am worry free becasue of you! I hope not to get a ticket anymore as I will drive as per law as best as I can, but if I do make mistake an dget ticket I WILL be using your firm!
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 16:15 PM
Great team of lawyers, very professional and they got my ticket dismissed on technicalities and I didn't even have to go. They also have great communication skills. I highly recommend them if you have a ticket!
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 06:34 AM

Excellent experience,highly recommended this firm.
I am very pleased with outcome of my case,
Skubiak & Rivas represented me for a traffic offense I had. They kept me well informed during my case and let me know how everything was going, they dismissed my Traffic Ticket. I really appreciated everything to Skubiak & Rivas,P.A. I am very satisfied with the professional service, keep up the great work!
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 07:24 AM
Amazing company. I have literally use them at least once or 2wice a year for the last five years. They will not dissapoint!!
Orlando CDL Driver on Dex Knows

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 00:50 AM
Dismissed Traffic Ticket
I had a traffic violation that was caught on video and would have been assessed four points on my drivers license which would have cost me my job and career. WIth no promises Skubiak and Rivas was able to get a full dismissal of my case.
If I ever need another traffic ticket attorney or know someone who does I will highly recommend Skubiak & Rivas be called. Worthy every dime, thank you!!
Miguel V on Dex Knows

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:51 AM
Excellent experience,highly recommend.
Excellent experience,highly recommended this firm.
I am very pleased with outcome of my case.Skubiak & Rivas represented me for a traffic offense I had. They kept me well informed during my case and let me know how everything was going,they worked hard to get my ticket reduced .I really appreciated everything to Skubiak & Rivas,P.A I?m very satisfied with the professional service,keep up the great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.