Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
391 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

https://trafficlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Personal Injury Law

1200 W State Rd 434 #216

(407) 452-4918
5.0
(7) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

124 S Bumby Ave

(407) 730-4678
5.0
(3) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(1) · Legal

22 N Orlando Ave

(407) 343-1777
About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
391 reviews
5352
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
116
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meikoh B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 12:38 PM
They're the best. This is why I trust and recommend them for over a decade.
Alexius J-Brielle on Facebook

8 months ago

02/17/2020, 09:01 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
Alexius Beckhom on Facebook

8 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:22 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Jonathan Andres Murillo R. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/16/2020, 13:27 PM
Excellent service very professional. I am very happy and pleased with the service I received from Skubiak & Rivas. Their recommendation was the best. They kept me well informed and provided me a detail information during every step of the process. I am very happy with the results and will recommended them to my friends and family. Thank you for making it stress free.
Kim G. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/07/2019, 15:04 PM
I am so thanful for the helpful and professional assistance I received from Skubiak & Rivas,P.A.. Would recommend to both family and friends .Thank you Mr. Rivas .
gary b. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/30/2019, 09:58 AM
Skubiak & Rivas have handled many traffic tickets on my behalf most of them have been dismissed Recently my daughter was driving while smoking marijuana and was taken to jail, this was her third offense and they went to court for her and she just had to pay a 100$ fine. They are the very best in the business and I highly recommend them in any legal matter whatsoever! GB
David D. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/02/2019, 14:02 PM
These guys are great!!!! Exactly as advertised!!!!! They made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I have a CDL and was involved in an accident. The police cited me with a careless driving violation. I contacted Skubiak & Rivas and they explained the legal process and that their goal was to have the violation totally dismissed. They did not disappoint. I provided the information they requested and after a couple weeks and a couple of phone calls I received a verdict of "Dismissed". I Feel as though they had my best interest in mind. They were awesome!!! Definitely use them again.
Ante K. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2019, 14:13 PM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds few times & every time they assisted the BEST! Tickets dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service, from all of you there, you all are brilliant, very helpful & I know I am worry free becasue of you! I hope not to get a ticket anymore as I will drive as per law as best as I can, but if I do make mistake an dget ticket I WILL be using your firm!
Ante K. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2019, 14:06 PM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds few times & every time they assisted the BEST! Tickets dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service, from all of you there, you all are brilliant, very helpful & I know I am worry free becasue of you! I hope not to get a ticket anymore as I will drive as per law as best as I can, but if I do make mistake an dget ticket I WILL be using your firm!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.