Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
382 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

https://trafficlawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

1101 N Kentucky Ave #100

(407) 647-5002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Legal

800 Maitland Ave

(407) 900-4622
5.0
(4) · Legal

201 E Pine St #315

(407) 447-9407
5.0
(2) · Legal

503 S Palm Ave

(321) 269-0606

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

111 Maitland Ave S # 100

(407) 647-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088
About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
382 reviews
5344
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meikoh B. on BirdEye

14 days ago

06/26/2020, 12:38 PM
They're the best. This is why I trust and recommend them for over a decade.
Alexius J-Brielle on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 09:01 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
Alexius Beckhom on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:22 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jonathan Andres Murillo R. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 13:27 PM
Excellent service very professional. I am very happy and pleased with the service I received from Skubiak & Rivas. Their recommendation was the best. They kept me well informed and provided me a detail information during every step of the process. I am very happy with the results and will recommended them to my friends and family. Thank you for making it stress free.
Kim G. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 15:04 PM
I am so thanful for the helpful and professional assistance I received from Skubiak & Rivas,P.A.. Would recommend to both family and friends .Thank you Mr. Rivas .
gary b. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 09:58 AM
Skubiak & Rivas have handled many traffic tickets on my behalf most of them have been dismissed Recently my daughter was driving while smoking marijuana and was taken to jail, this was her third offense and they went to court for her and she just had to pay a 100$ fine. They are the very best in the business and I highly recommend them in any legal matter whatsoever! GB
David D. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/02/2019, 14:02 PM
These guys are great!!!! Exactly as advertised!!!!! They made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I have a CDL and was involved in an accident. The police cited me with a careless driving violation. I contacted Skubiak & Rivas and they explained the legal process and that their goal was to have the violation totally dismissed. They did not disappoint. I provided the information they requested and after a couple weeks and a couple of phone calls I received a verdict of "Dismissed". I Feel as though they had my best interest in mind. They were awesome!!! Definitely use them again.
Ante K. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2019, 14:13 PM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds few times & every time they assisted the BEST! Tickets dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service, from all of you there, you all are brilliant, very helpful & I know I am worry free becasue of you! I hope not to get a ticket anymore as I will drive as per law as best as I can, but if I do make mistake an dget ticket I WILL be using your firm!
Ante K. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2019, 14:06 PM
Best Traffic Ticket Defense in Orlando Skubiak & Rivas P.A Are your literally the best defense you can hire in Orlando! I was cited for speeds few times & every time they assisted the BEST! Tickets dismissed, allowing NO POINTS on my License. Thank you so Much for your excellent Service, from all of you there, you all are brilliant, very helpful & I know I am worry free becasue of you! I hope not to get a ticket anymore as I will drive as per law as best as I can, but if I do make mistake an dget ticket I WILL be using your firm!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.