Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SkinzWraps Inc

Claimed
4.3
108 reviews
|Advertising|Dallas, TX 75226

729 3rd Ave, TX, Dallas, TX 75226

(214) 741-4529

http://www.skinzwraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising

1311 Manufacturing St

(214) 741-3336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 W Shore

(469) 231-1104
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4016 Mountain Pass Dr

(214) 402-2938
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9811 Estate Ln

(214) 221-3244
5.0
(5) · Advertising

3900 Willow St

(214) 821-5886

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

16479 Dallas Pkwy suite 750

(972) 991-8871
About

SkinzWraps™ - a full service vehicle wraps company. SkinzWraps™ will transform your fleet or vehicle into a rolling billboard for your business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
108 reviews
562
  
48
  
37
  
23
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Alt review for SkinzWraps Inc
Billy Alt on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 14:48 PM
Great service before, during and AFTER the sale! 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Franklyn Le review for SkinzWraps Inc
Franklyn Le on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 10:36 AM
Always did good work and careful with everything
Business Response:

Thank you Franklyn!! We appreciate you're recommendation!! We look forward to wrapping your soon to be bagged TSX unless you go for that new Honda Accord. We would be happy to wrap that too 😁

Bubba Malbrough review for SkinzWraps Inc
Bubba Malbrough on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 05:06 AM
Amazing work and a experienced professionals!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kathy Redmond Davis review for SkinzWraps Inc
Kathy Redmond Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 05:46 AM
They did a fantastic job on our camper. Highly recommend them! They took my vision and made it a reality.
Robin Means Skinner review for SkinzWraps Inc
Robin Means Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 11:11 AM
We have used Skinz several times and have been so happy with the results - from design to installation - their work is 100%!
Alfredo G. review for SkinzWraps Inc
Alfredo G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 16:36 PM
I generally don't write reviews, nor spend this type of energy on something unpleasant though I am hoping to prevent future headaches for others. We had one of our porches wrapped here a few months ago and upon inspection: - Door Handle was not completely wrapped - Lift gate cover fell off as the tabs were broken, assuming during removal - Wrap on mirror was not completely installed - key inside fob was lost, had been dropped off with the car and mysteriously disappeared Fine things happen right... plus we had to return a few weeks later anyway, as a part of the deal we agreed they would install new matte black badging on the car. But prior to even getting to that appointment, the entire door handle flew off as it was not properly re-installed. When they finally accommodated us to remediate their mistakes, they fixed: - The door handle wrap - The liftgate bezel was replaced - The badging was installed Unfortunately, the brand new badging on the tailgate was not correctly installed as their tech placed the lettering a cm apart as opposed the approximate factory inch. Why not install it how it came in originally or factory is perplexing. Anyway, the team purchased new badges as the adhesive is one time use only. They scheduled a master installer to come out to us, as we've already made several trips to their location by this point. Not only did he arrive very late, we were told there's nothing that can be done as the wrap would be ruined. Well that being the case there was no choice but to drop off the car again at their shop for another repair. And I wish the issues would have stopped there, but in repairing the door handle and badging, we made it home to find out that our mirror's turn signal stopped working While I am sure this is not how one wishes to represent their company's work, we were gutted and realized we should have ended the business relationship after the nth visit. I am not sure to this day how much of an impact there was with not just costs such as gas and Ubers, but our work-life balance to take time off and accommodate all of the repairs to their mistakes was painstaking and bad business. Without asking, we were offered to be compensated for our time... however that came out to be an empty commitment. To this day there are so many bubbles and imperfections that are unacceptable, however this service is defeating. We were even told they would go away with time, well it's been three months. I suppose the damage they did to the weather stripping on the roof wrap of my older car years ago should have served as a barometer of things to come. While I am tempted to post pictures for further context, I only hope this note serves as warning to fellow customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Paige Harris Flink review for SkinzWraps Inc
Paige Harris Flink on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:35 AM
They are fast and fabulous! The quality of the wrap is amazing! High resolution and perfect colors. Thank you!! — with Linda Knox.
Anders Paul Conk review for SkinzWraps Inc
Anders Paul Conk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 05:35 AM
this is a bad company run by an unethical owner who is not honest and provides terrible customer service.
Braxton Henry review for SkinzWraps Inc
Braxton Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:20 AM
Regal results and excellent service!!! A+++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.