Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|9869 Tecumseh Rd E, Windsor, ON N8R1A5

9869 Tecumseh Rd. E., 9869 Tecumseh Rd E, Windsor, ON N8R1A5

(519) 979-3877

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

La Quinta Medspa Express
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

72780 Country Club Drive Suite 400

(760) 674-5700
AMARA Medical Aesthetics
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1810 116th Ave NE D2

(425) 455-2131

1 person is looking at this business

Bellissima Medi Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1505 S Tamiami Trail # 405

(941) 497-7111

4 people are looking at this business

One Life
5.0
(7) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
Allure Laser & Med Spa
5.0
(24) · Wellness

7062 183rd St

(708) 864-4988

1 person is looking at this business

Ranch & Coast Plastic Surgery
5.0
(30) · Wellness

1431 Camino Del Mar

(858) 450-1555

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Leigh on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:21 AM
Very professional, the results are amazing, and friendly knowledgeable staff! I get my laser treatments done here and I am loving the results!
Lisa Westlake on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:24 AM
Diane and Sean were amazing
Best facial ever
Can’t wait for my next one.
Luci Kaye on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:04 AM
After looking at various clinics across windsor, I have had a Venus Versa facial with Sean and could NOT be more pleased. The level of professionalism and knowledge was amazing and Sean made me feel informed, cared for, and beautiful thru-out the whole process. I have since gone back for other services and products (hydro peptide exfoliator cleanser? Yes please!) and each time have been more happy than the last time. I feel so wonderful going someplace that I am treated like a friend as well as a client. These are truly amazing people and I love the work they are doing to help me transform into a more improved version of myself. Worth every competitively-priced penny.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Marie C Henderson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 11:18 AM
On Tuesday I had Ultra Sonic Exfolitation with Ultra Sound treatment and Peel. it was absolutely AMAZING! My skin looks and feels great. it was my first time getting this done and my first time at Skin Mefical Aesthetics.Sean was professional and explained every aspect of the treatment. I highly recommend going to see Sean or his partner for any and all of your Aesthetic needs. I have already booked my next appointment. Thank you Sean, for such a wonderful experience. see you soon.😊
Matthew Moxey on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 08:29 AM
I had the ultra-sonic exfoliation and mini peel performed by Sean. My results were fantastic and quite rapid. The service was extremely professional and the environment was comfortable. I would highly recommend Skin Medical Aesthetics to anyone that is experiencing issues with their skin or anyone that is looking to maintain their looks!
Mónica Danforth on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 07:45 AM
What an amazing experience .I loved my facial today thanks Diane !!
Issyb Graham on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 02:47 AM
Today was a great day! Had an amazing facial and pedicure with Diane. I've never had a better facial or pedicure! She takes care of her clients and provides amazing results. My feet and face feel wonderful!! Thanks Di!!
Nicole Viger on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 01:58 AM
I had laser hair removal today with Shaun. What an amazing experience. He did such a great job, pain free, professional and decent price. We did bikini line and under arms. Very quick and no pain ! Thanks �
Barbara Whitfield on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 04:56 AM
I had the most wonderful facial with Diane today. I liked the Hydropeptide products she used that I bought the lot!!! In addition to the products Diane also used ultrasound and red light therapy treatment for my skin. It was the best facial I have ever had and the most affordable! Thanks Di for caring for my skin today...you are very good at what you do. I look forward to my next treatment and using my new products!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.